Properties for rent in Upper Hutt

  and email me the latest properties
16 listings, showing 1 to 16
Super Feature listings
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$450 pw
Available 6 weeks approx - to be discussed
Listed Thu, 16 Apr ID# EGJ179
photo
RentCare Property Management Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
$499 pw
Available March
Jason Listed Fri, 6 Mar ID# EFA566
photo
Property Direct Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
$450 pw
Available NOW
Amber Vink Listed Wed, 4 Mar ID# EEX443
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
$490 pw
Available 1-05-15
Listed Tue, 21 Apr ID# EGM970
photo
Ray White Upper Hutt (DB 2012 Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$450 pw
Available 21-04-2015
Janine Tweedale Listed Tue, 21 Apr
photo
Oxygen, Part of Professionals, Redcoats Limited Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$520 pw
Available 24/04/2015
Teresa Hayes Listed Tue, 21 Apr ID# EGM528
photo
Oxygen, Part of Professionals, Redcoats Limited Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$420 pw
Available 11/05/2015
Teresa Hayes Listed Mon, 20 Apr ID# EGL384
photo
Quesnel Property Managers Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$450 pw
Available 28 May
Sherilyn Listed Mon, 13 Apr ID# EGF113
photo
Oxygen, Part of Professionals, Redcoats Limited Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
$430 pw
Available 17/04/2015
Teresa Hayes Listed Thu, 9 Apr
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$490 pw
Available 20 April 2015
Listed Tue, 7 Apr ID# EGA775
photo
Iron Bridge Real Estate Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
$495 pw
Available 12/05/2015
Margie Pienaar Listed Tue, 7 Apr
photo
Harcourts Team Group Rentals Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
$570 pw
Available Available at the end of May
Kerryn Yeats Listed Thu, 2 Apr ID# EFY342
photo
Ray White Upper Hutt (DB 2012 Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
$475 pw
Available 02-04-2015
Janine Tweedale Listed Tue, 24 Mar ID# EFQ907
photo
Ray White Upper Hutt (DB 2012 Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/2
$420 pw
Available 26-04-2015
Janine Tweedale Listed Tue, 24 Mar ID# EFQ891
photo
Quinovic - Hutt Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
$480 pw
Available 10/04/2015
Reception Listed Tue, 3 Mar
photo
$505 pw
Available negotiable
Listed Sat, 28 Feb ID# EEU225