Properties for rent in Upper Hutt

  and email me the latest properties
23 listings, showing 1 to 23
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$405 pw
Available 6 March 2015
Listed yesterday ID# EDR218
photo
Property Direct Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$450 pw
Available NOW
Ron Vink Listed Mon, 12 Jan ID# EDB563
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
$410 pw
Available ASAP
Listed Sun, 12 Oct ID# EAD162
photo
Oxygen, Part of Professionals, Redcoats Limited
$400 pw
Available 10/02/2015
Teresa Hazelwood Listed yesterday ID# EDQ721
photo
Iron Bridge Real Estate Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$400 pw
Available 13/02/2015
Margie Pienaar Listed Tue, 27 Jan ID# EDP256
photo
Oxygen, Part of Professionals, Redcoats Limited Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
$440 pw
Available 22/01/2015
Teresa Hazelwood Listed Thu, 22 Jan
photo
Quesnel Property Managers Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$420 pw
Available 10 February 2015
Sherilyn Listed Wed, 21 Jan ID# EDJ328
photo
Property Direct Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
$485 pw
Available 19 February
Ron Vink Listed Tue, 20 Jan ID# EDI333
photo
$420 pw
Available 30 JAN 2015
Listed Fri, 16 Jan ID# EDF692
photo
Oxygen, Part of Professionals, Redcoats Limited Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
$530 pw
Available 23/01/2015
Teresa Hazelwood Listed Fri, 16 Jan
photo
Harcourts Team Group Rentals Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
$480 pw
Available 02/02/2015
Kerryn Yeats Listed Thu, 15 Jan ID# EDE627
photo
Iron Bridge Real Estate Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
$450 pw
Available 4/02/2015
Ange Pogson Listed Thu, 15 Jan
photo
Harcourts Team Group Rentals Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
$430 pw
Available 20th March 2015
Kerryn Yeats Listed Tue, 13 Jan ID# EDC311
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$460 pw
Available 27/12/14
Listed Mon, 22 Dec ID# ECR189
photo
Oxygen, Part of Professionals, Redcoats Limited Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$480 pw
Available Now
Teresa Hazelwood Listed Fri, 19 Dec ID# ECP335
photo
Iron Bridge Real Estate Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$415 pw
Available 30/01/2015
Ange Pogson Listed Wed, 17 Dec
photo
Iron Bridge Real Estate Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$470 pw
Available 21/01/2015
Ange Pogson Listed Tue, 16 Dec
photo
Quinovic - Hutt Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
$425 pw
Available 15/02/2015
Reception Listed Mon, 15 Dec ID# ECL149
photo
Residential Rentals Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
$460 pw
Available 24/02/2015
Residential Rentals Listed Thu, 11 Dec
photo
$460 pw
Available January 2015
Listed Tue, 9 Dec ID# ECH043
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
$440 pw
Available 26/01/2015
Listed Tue, 9 Dec ID# ECG599
photo
Oxygen, Part of Professionals, Redcoats Limited Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$400 pw
Available Now
Teresa Hazelwood Listed Tue, 18 Nov ID# EBL741
photo
$500 pw
Available by negotiation
Listed Wed, 15 Oct ID# EAG526