Properties for rent in Upper Hutt

  and email me the latest properties
17 listings, showing 1 to 17
photo
Quinovic - Thorndon Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
$470 pw
Available 16/05/2014
Reception Listed Fri, 24 Oct ID# EAP911
photo
Stable Property Matters Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
$485 pw
Available 18/10/2014
Lincoln Carlyle Listed Sat, 18 Oct ID# EAJ233
photo
Iron Bridge Real Estate Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$400 pw
Available 13/11/2014
Nick Close Listed Thu, 16 Oct ID# EAH131
photo
Ray White Upper Hutt (DB 2012 Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/2
$430 pw
Available 25-11-2014
Janine Tweedale Listed Thu, 16 Oct ID# EAG942
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
$405 pw
Available Now
Listed Wed, 15 Oct ID# EAG639
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
$400 pw
Available 3 Nov or negotiation
Listed Wed, 15 Oct ID# EAG526
photo
Ray White Upper Hutt (DB 2012 Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
$450 pw
Available 01-11-2014
Janine Tweedale Listed Wed, 15 Oct ID# EAG464
photo
Oxygen, Part of Professionals, Redcoats Limited Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
$570 pw
Available 08/12/2014
Teresa Hazelwood Listed Tue, 14 Oct ID# EAE352
photo
$460 pw
Available Now
Listed Sat, 4 Oct ID# DZX282
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$450 pw
Available 6.10.14
Listed Fri, 3 Oct ID# DZW769
photo
Ray White Lower Hutt 1 photo
$420 pw
Available 21-10-2014
Cindy Mclatchie Listed Fri, 3 Oct
photo
RentCare Property Management Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
$450 pw
Available 24 October 2014
Jason Listed Tue, 30 Sep ID# DZT321
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
$450 pw
Available End of November
Listed Tue, 30 Sep ID# DZT193
photo
managemyproperty Hutt Valley Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$450 pw
Available 18/10/2014
Tamara Pawson Listed Fri, 26 Sep
photo
Oxygen, Part of Professionals, Redcoats Limited Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$480 pw
Available Now
Teresa Hazelwood Listed Thu, 18 Sep ID# DZJ324
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
$540 pw
Available 11/10/2014
Listed Sun, 14 Sep ID# DZG525
photo
Ray White Upper Hutt (DB 2012 Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/2
$500 pw
Available 15-09-2014
Janine Tweedale Listed Fri, 12 Sep ID# DZF389