Trade Me Property > Rural > Auckland

Rural property in Auckland

Auckland City(0)
Franklin(91) 
Hauraki Gulf Islands(0)
Rodney(86) 
Waiheke Island(1) 
Waitakere City(0)
200 listings, showing 1 to 24
Super Feature listings
photo
Ray White Waiuku (Ted Ingram Property Services Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
To be auctioned
Waiuku, Franklin
0.76 hectares
Bill Harcombe Listed Fri, 30 Jan
photo
Barfoot & Thompson MREINZ Pukekohe Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
$1,600,000
Onewhero, Franklin
45.59 hectares
Ian du Plessis Listed Tue, 27 Jan ID# EDP651
photo
Bayleys Real Estate - Warkworth Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
For sale by tender
Tomarata, Rodney
60.79 hectares
John Barnett Listed Wed, 21 Jan
photo
Bayleys North West Auckland (Spiller & Little Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$1,675,000
South Head, Rodney
96.88 hectares
Ian Sergeant Listed Wed, 17 Dec
photo
Barfoot & Thompson MREINZ Pukekohe Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
$1,650,000
Pokeno, Franklin
2.33 hectares
Scott McElhinney Listed Thu, 11 Dec ID# ECI459
photo
Barfoot & Thompson MREINZ Pukekohe Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
Price by negotiation
Kaiaua, Franklin
147.78 hectares
Stephanie Alderlieste Listed Wed, 10 Dec ID# ECI146
photo
PGG Wrightson Real Estate Ltd (Pukekohe) Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
$1,400,000
Maramarua, Franklin
12 hectares
Kelvin Meek Listed Mon, 1 Dec
photo
PGG Wrightson Real Estate Ltd (Whangarei) Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
For sale by tender
Omaha, Rodney
36.8 hectares
Scott Tapp Listed Thu, 27 Nov
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
$525,000
Pukekawa, Franklin
12.89 hectares
Listed Wed, 26 Nov ID# EBV661
photo
PGG Wrightson Real Estate Ltd (Whangarei) Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$740,000
Wellsford, Rodney
29.12 hectares
Scott Tapp Listed Wed, 12 Nov
photo
Barfoot & Thompson MREINZ Pukekohe Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
Price by negotiation
Tuakau, Franklin
1.21 hectares
Hunter Utatao Listed Tue, 11 Nov ID# EBE570
photo
Bayleys Real Estate - Warkworth Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
$2,200,000
Wellsford, Rodney
88 hectares
John Barnett Listed Mon, 10 Nov
photo
Bayleys Real Estate - Warkworth Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
$1,900,000
Wellsford, Rodney
66.7 hectares
Nicky Reid Listed Wed, 5 Nov
photo
Barfoot & Thompson MREINZ Pukekohe Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
Price by negotiation
Puni, Franklin
6.32 hectares
Sue McCardle Listed Mon, 3 Nov ID# EAX171
photo
PGG Wrightson Real Estate Ltd (Hamilton) Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
$6,500,000
Warkworth, Rodney
312 hectares
Doug Wakelin Listed Thu, 30 Oct
photo
Burmester Realty Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
$979,000
South Head, Rodney
36 hectares
Rex Keane Listed Sat, 25 Oct ID# EAQ408
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
$350,000
Pukekawa, Franklin
0.91 hectares
Listed Sun, 19 Oct ID# EAJ605
photo
Harcourts Kerikeri Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
Price by negotiation
Kaipara Flats, Rodney
344.85 hectares
Trevor Staples Listed Tue, 14 Oct ID# EAF082
photo
Barfoot & Thompson MREINZ Kumeu Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Price by negotiation
Kaukapakapa, Rodney
45.1 hectares
Clyde Glasson Listed Fri, 10 Oct ID# EAC527
photo
Barfoot & Thompson MREINZ City Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
$789,000
Waiuku, Franklin
35.84 hectares
Johnson Chen Listed Mon, 6 Oct ID# DZY149
photo
PGG Wrightson Real Estate Ltd (Pukekohe) Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$2,800,000
Onewhero, Franklin
450.23 hectares
Adrian van Mil Listed Wed, 1 Oct
photo
Ray White Botany Town Centre (Mountfort Estate Agents Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
Price by negotiation
Kingseat, Franklin
4.3 hectares
Gerald Simpson Listed Tue, 30 Sep
photo
PGG Wrightson Real Estate Ltd (Whangarei) Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
$9,850,000
Tapora, Rodney
460 hectares
Scott Tapp Listed Fri, 19 Sep
photo
PGG Wrightson Real Estate Ltd (Whangarei) Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
Price by negotiation
Tapora, Rodney
551.4 hectares
Scott Tapp Listed Wed, 10 Sep

Page: 1    3  4  5  6  7  8  9  Go to
page: