Trade Me Property > Rural > Auckland

Rural property in Auckland

Auckland City(0)
Franklin(71) 
Hauraki Gulf Islands(0)
152 listings, showing 1 to 24
Super Feature listings
photo
Barfoot & Thompson MREINZ Mt Roskill Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
Price by negotiation
Bombay, Franklin
9.85 hectares
Jeff Stretton Listed Sat, 27 Jun
photo
Bayleys Waikato - Success Realty Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
To be auctioned
Mangatangi, Franklin
90.2 hectares
Karl Davis Listed Sat, 27 Jun ID# EIS037
photo
Bayleys Waikato - Success Realty Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
To be auctioned
Maramarua, Franklin
172.79 hectares
Karl Davis Listed Wed, 24 Jun ID# EIN874
photo
1 photo
Price by negotiation
Ararimu, Franklin
0.59 hectares
Listed Sun, 21 Jun ID# EIL751
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
$880,000
Waiuku, Franklin
4.05 hectares
Listed Tue, 16 Jun ID# EIH367
photo
Barfoot & Thompson MREINZ Waiuku Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
$849,000
Waiuku, Franklin
21.61 hectares
Rhonda Gillbanks Listed Sat, 23 May
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Enquiries over $2,000,000
Awhitu, Franklin
3.32 hectares
Listed Sun, 17 May ID# EHI464
photo
Premium Real Estate Ltd - Country Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$3,150,000
Wellsford, Rodney
134.8 hectares
Logan Gilbert Listed Tue, 12 May
photo
PGG Wrightson Real Estate Ltd (Whangarei) Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Price by negotiation
Helensville, Rodney
108.61 hectares
Scott Tapp Listed Thu, 7 May
photo
Barfoot & Thompson MREINZ Papakura Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Price by negotiation
Karaka, Franklin
11.13 hectares
Cherry Cooper Listed Wed, 6 May
photo
Bayleys Real Estate - Warkworth Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
$3,650,000
Tomarata, Rodney
210 hectares
John Barnett Listed Thu, 23 Apr
photo
Ray White Forrest Hill (Forrest Hill Realty Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
Price by negotiation
Puhoi, Rodney
60.35 hectares
Coralie Lush Listed Thu, 5 Mar
photo
Barfoot & Thompson MREINZ Albany Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
Price by negotiation
Henderson, Waitakere City
25.83 hectares
Maxwell Zhu Listed Sun, 1 Mar
photo
LJ Hooker Manurewa - Realty 2000 Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$625,000
Ramarama, Franklin
3.77 hectares
Gary Capper Listed Thu, 19 Feb ID# EEL600
photo
Barfoot & Thompson MREINZ Pukekohe Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Price by negotiation
Kaiaua, Franklin
147.78 hectares
Stephanie Alderlieste Listed Wed, 10 Dec
photo
PGG Wrightson Real Estate Ltd (Pukekohe) Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
$1,400,000
Maramarua, Franklin
12 hectares
Adrian van Mil Listed Mon, 1 Dec
photo
Bayleys Real Estate - Warkworth Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
$1,900,000
Wellsford, Rodney
66.7 hectares
Nicky Reid Listed Wed, 5 Nov
photo
Barfoot & Thompson MREINZ Pukekohe Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
Price by negotiation
Bombay, Franklin
8.21 hectares
Trudy Boyce Listed Sat, 11 Oct
photo
Barfoot & Thompson MREINZ City Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
$789,000
Waiuku, Franklin
35.84 hectares
Johnson Chen Listed Mon, 6 Oct ID# DZY149
photo
Ray White Botany Town Centre (Mountfort Estate Agents Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
Price by negotiation
Kingseat, Franklin
4.3 hectares
Gerald Simpson Listed Tue, 30 Sep
photo
Barfoot & Thompson MREINZ Pukekohe Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
Price by negotiation
Karaka, Franklin
12.95 hectares
Trudy Boyce Listed Thu, 4 Sep
photo
Barfoot & Thompson MREINZ Waiuku Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
$1,250,000
Waiuku, Franklin
42.08 hectares
Patricia Fenton Listed Sat, 30 Aug
photo
New Zealand Sotheby's International Realty Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
$1,000,000
Matakana, Rodney
1.5 hectares
Ross Hawkins Listed Fri, 23 May
photo
Barfoot & Thompson MREINZ Helensville Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
$1,950,000
Drury, Papakura
1.15 hectares
Rene Vos Listed Fri, 25 Apr

Page: 1    3  4  5  6  7  Go to
page: