Trade Me Property > Rural > Auckland

Rural property in Auckland

Auckland City(0)
Franklin(45) 
Hauraki Gulf Islands(4) 
Manukau City(8) 
North Shore City(0)
Papakura(1) 
Rodney(43) 
Waiheke Island(3) 
Waitakere City(0)
104 listings, showing 1 to 24
Super Feature listings
photo
Professionals Pukekohe (Property Link Groups Ltd MREINZ) Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
Enquiries over $290,000
Onewhero, Franklin
0.64 hectares
Dori Muir Listed Tue, 21 Jun
photo
Bayleys Real Estate - Warkworth Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
$949,000
Kaukapakapa, Rodney
33.94 hectares
John Barnett Listed Mon, 20 Jun
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$900,000
Wainui, Rodney
1.59 hectares
Listed Mon, 20 Jun ID# EVX247
photo
Barfoot & Thompson MREINZ Warkworth Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
$795,000
Te Arai, Rodney
15.33 hectares
Jon Redwood Listed Mon, 20 Jun
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
Price by negotiation
Warkworth, Rodney
85 hectares
Listed Sat, 18 Jun ID# EVW583
photo
Ray White Pakuranga (Mountfort Estate Agents Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
To be auctioned
Flat Bush, Manukau City
4.05 hectares
Yasmin Kapadia Listed Fri, 17 Jun
photo
Farmlands Real Estate Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
Price by negotiation
Tapora, Rodney
317 hectares
Nicky Reid Listed Tue, 14 Jun ID# EVR926
photo
Premium Real Estate Ltd - Country Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
For sale by tender
Orewa, Rodney
1.62 hectares
Logan Gilbert Listed Mon, 13 Jun
photo
Barfoot & Thompson MREINZ Waiuku Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$880,000
Glenbrook, Franklin
1.13 hectares
Patricia Fenton Listed Thu, 2 Jun
photo
Premium Real Estate - Matakana Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
For sale by tender
Matakana, Rodney
44.63 hectares
Duncan Morison Listed Thu, 2 Jun
photo
Barfoot & Thompson MREINZ Pukekohe Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
Price by negotiation
Glenbrook, Franklin
2.25 hectares
Hunter Utatao Listed Wed, 1 Jun
photo
Barfoot & Thompson Tuakau Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
$1,950,000
Ararimu, Franklin
72.25 hectares
Ian Croft Listed Tue, 17 May
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Enquiries over $400,000
Pokeno, Franklin
0.41 hectares
Listed Thu, 12 May ID# EUQ786
photo
PGG Wrightson Real Estate Ltd (Pukekohe) Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Price by negotiation
Pokeno, Franklin
111.9 hectares
Adrian van Mil Listed Wed, 11 May
photo
Barfoot & Thompson MREINZ Pukekohe Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
$425,000
Mangatawhiri, Franklin
0.04 hectares
Stephanie Alderlieste Listed Mon, 2 May
photo
Barfoot & Thompson MREINZ Pukekohe Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Price by negotiation
Waiau Pa, Franklin
8.12 hectares
David Powell Listed Fri, 29 Apr
photo
Farmlands Real Estate Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
Price by negotiation
Wellsford, Rodney
156 hectares
Nicky Reid Listed Thu, 28 Apr ID# EUC956
photo
Barfoot & Thompson MREINZ Kumeu Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Price by negotiation
Muriwai Beach, Rodney
122.04 hectares
Raewyn Douglas-Jonkers Listed Thu, 28 Apr
photo
Bayleys Pukekohe Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
$1,225,000
Onewhero, Franklin
38.7 hectares
Mark Fourie Listed Tue, 26 Apr
photo
Century 21 Northern Realty Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
Price by negotiation
Puhoi, Rodney
55.17 hectares
Donna a'Beckett Listed Sun, 24 Apr
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
$2,400,000
Waimauku, Rodney
24.99 hectares
Listed Tue, 19 Apr ID# ETW219
photo
Barfoot & Thompson MREINZ Pukekohe Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Price by negotiation
Glenbrook, Franklin
29.92 hectares
Kevin Lim Listed Sun, 10 Apr
photo
Barfoot & Thompson MREINZ Pukekohe Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
Price by negotiation
Karaka, Franklin
29.47 hectares
Trudy Boyce Listed Tue, 5 Apr
photo
PGG Wrightson Real Estate Ltd (Whangarei) Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
Price by negotiation
Kaipara Flats, Rodney
194 hectares
Scott Tapp Listed Mon, 4 Apr

Page: 1    3  4  5  Go to
page: