Trade Me Property > Rural > Gisborne

Rural property in Gisborne

Gisborne(34) 
34 listings, showing 1 to 24
photo
Bayleys Gisborne Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Price by negotiation
Manutuke, Gisborne
15.39 hectares
James Macpherson Listed Wed, 15 Apr
photo
Bayleys Gisborne Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
Price by negotiation
Tolaga Bay, Gisborne
12.55 hectares
Tony Rasmussen Listed Fri, 1 Nov
photo
Bayleys Gisborne Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
To be auctioned
Hexton, Gisborne
13.93 hectares
Simon Bousfield Listed Wed, 19 Aug
photo
1 photo
$25,000
Tiniroto, Gisborne
0.41 hectares
Listed Sat, 13 Jun ID# EIF901
photo
Bayleys Gisborne Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
Price by negotiation
Kaiti, Gisborne
38.7 hectares
James Macpherson Listed Fri, 12 Jun ID# EIE897
photo
Bayleys Gisborne Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
To be auctioned
Matawhero, Gisborne
15.36 hectares
Simon Bousfield Listed Mon, 18 May
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
Price by negotiation
Manutuke, Gisborne
10.7 hectares
Listed Thu, 7 May ID# EHA788
photo
Bayleys Gisborne Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
For sale by tender
Tolaga Bay, Gisborne
57.77 hectares
James Macpherson Listed Fri, 1 May
photo
Bayleys Gisborne Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Price by negotiation
Ngatapa, Gisborne
45.65 hectares
Simon Bousfield Listed Wed, 11 Mar
photo
Bayleys Gisborne Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
Price by negotiation
Matawai, Gisborne
1354 hectares
James Macpherson Listed Fri, 6 Mar
photo
Bayleys Gisborne Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Price by negotiation
Tolaga Bay, Gisborne
23.9 hectares
Simon Bousfield Listed Wed, 26 Nov
photo
LJ Hooker Gisborne Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
Price by negotiation
City Centre, Gisborne
2562.8 hectares
Warwick Searle Listed Tue, 18 Nov ID# EBL865
photo
Bayleys Gisborne Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
Price by negotiation
Ormond, Gisborne
15.99 hectares
Simon Bousfield Listed Wed, 29 Oct
photo
Bayleys Gisborne Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
Price by negotiation
Ngatapa, Gisborne
8.05 hectares
Simon Bousfield Listed Fri, 10 Oct
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
To be auctioned
Ormond, Gisborne
0.2 hectares
Listed Sun, 27 Jul ID# DXT553
photo
Bayleys Gisborne Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
Price by negotiation
Manutuke, Gisborne
8.99 hectares
Simon Bousfield Listed Sat, 26 Jul
photo
Bayleys Gisborne Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Price by negotiation
Pouawa, Gisborne
6.77 hectares
Kirsty Ingram Listed Sat, 24 May
photo
Bayleys Gisborne Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Price by negotiation
Manutuke, Gisborne
11.85 hectares
James Macpherson Listed Thu, 15 May
photo
Bayleys Gisborne Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
Price by negotiation
Waerengaokuri, Gisborne
2.7 hectares
Kirsty Ingram Listed Wed, 9 Apr
photo
Bayleys Gisborne Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Price by negotiation
Whataupoko, Gisborne
4.8 hectares
Kirsty Ingram Listed Fri, 7 Mar
photo
Bayleys Gisborne Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
Price by negotiation
Tolaga Bay, Gisborne
25.9 hectares
Tony Rasmussen Listed Fri, 14 Feb
photo
Costello Real Estate Ltd MREINZ Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Price by negotiation
Ormond, Gisborne
0.41 hectares
Susan Costello Listed Sat, 25 Jan ID# DRP935
photo
Bayleys Gisborne Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
Price by negotiation
City Centre, Gisborne
155.6 hectares
James Macpherson Listed Tue, 3 Dec
photo
Bayleys Gisborne Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Price by negotiation
Makaraka , Gisborne
18.52 hectares
Simon Bousfield Listed Fri, 8 Nov

Page: 1    Go to
page: