Trade Me Property > Rural > Gisborne

Rural property in Gisborne

Gisborne(33) 
33 listings, showing 1 to 24
photo
Bronwyn Kay Agency Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
$175,000
Matokitoki, Gisborne
0.81 hectares
Dianne Holland Listed Mon, 13 Mar
photo
CBRE (Agency) Limited Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
For sale by tender
City Centre, Gisborne
318 hectares
Warwick Searle Listed Fri, 2 Dec ID# FBT307
photo
CBRE (Agency) Limited Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
For sale by tender
Ruatoria, Gisborne
1177 hectares
Warwick Searle Listed Wed, 14 Sep ID# EYT110
photo
LJ Hooker Gisborne Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
Price by negotiation
Manutuke, Gisborne
15.12 hectares
John von Pein Listed Wed, 17 Aug
photo
Bayleys Gisborne Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
To be auctioned
Matokitoki, Gisborne
16.57 hectares
Simon Bousfield Listed Tue, 28 Mar
photo
Bayleys Gisborne Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
For sale by tender
Ruatoria, Gisborne
386 hectares
Simon Bousfield Listed Fri, 24 Mar
photo
LJ Hooker Gisborne Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
To be auctioned
Patutahi, Gisborne
15.71 hectares
David Egan Listed Thu, 23 Mar
photo
LJ Hooker Gisborne Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
To be auctioned
Tolaga Bay, Gisborne
0.09 hectares
David Egan Listed Mon, 13 Mar
photo
Bayleys Gisborne Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
To be auctioned
Rere, Gisborne
834.42 hectares
James Macpherson Listed Fri, 10 Mar
photo
Bayleys Gisborne Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
For sale by tender
Te Karaka, Gisborne
1199.62 hectares
James Macpherson Listed Fri, 10 Mar ID# FEY612
photo
LJ Hooker Gisborne Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
To be auctioned
Tolaga Bay, Gisborne
8.32 hectares
David Egan Listed Wed, 8 Mar
photo
Bayleys Gisborne Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
To be auctioned
Te Karaka, Gisborne
1.89 hectares
Simon Bousfield Listed Thu, 2 Mar
photo
LJ Hooker Gisborne Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
To be auctioned
Ormond, Gisborne
5.28 hectares
David Egan Listed Wed, 1 Mar
photo
LJ Hooker Gisborne Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
To be auctioned
Makauri, Gisborne
4.6 hectares
David Egan Listed Mon, 27 Feb
photo
LJ Hooker Gisborne Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
Price by negotiation
Makaraka , Gisborne
2.27 hectares
David Egan Listed Wed, 25 Jan
photo
Bayleys Gisborne Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Deadline private treaty
Matawai, Gisborne
325 hectares
Simon Bousfield Listed Tue, 24 Jan
photo
PGGW Wairoa Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
For sale by tender
Hexton, Gisborne
21.55 hectares
Allan Cameron Listed Mon, 23 Jan
photo
Bayleys Gisborne Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
Price by negotiation
Mangapapa, Gisborne
4.72 hectares
Simon Bousfield Listed Fri, 28 Oct
photo
Bayleys Gisborne Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
Price by negotiation
Matawai, Gisborne
497.11 hectares
James Macpherson Listed Tue, 4 Oct
photo
Bayleys Gisborne Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Price by negotiation
Patutahi, Gisborne
3.18 hectares
Simon Bousfield Listed Tue, 23 Aug
photo
Bayleys Gisborne Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
$150,000
Te Karaka, Gisborne
7.9 hectares
Simon Bousfield Listed Fri, 12 Aug
photo
Bayleys Gisborne Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
$440,000
Te Karaka, Gisborne
9.46 hectares
Simon Bousfield Listed Wed, 18 May
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
Enquiries over $330,000
Wainui, Gisborne
0.74 hectares
Listed Wed, 30 Mar ID# ETD476
photo
Bayleys Gisborne Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
$625,000
Whatatutu, Gisborne
29.63 hectares
Simon Bousfield Listed Tue, 10 Nov

Page: 1    Go to
page: