Trade Me Property > Rural > Gisborne

Rural property in Gisborne

Gisborne(38) 
38 listings, showing 1 to 24
photo
Bayleys Gisborne Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
$540,000
Tolaga Bay, Gisborne
12.55 hectares
Simon Bousfield Listed Fri, 1 Nov
photo
Bayleys Gisborne Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
For sale by tender
Makaraka , Gisborne
31.8 hectares
Simon Bousfield Listed Wed, 3 Feb
photo
Bayleys Gisborne Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
To be auctioned
Muriwai, Gisborne
12.1 hectares
Simon Kirkpatrick Listed Tue, 2 Feb
photo
Bayleys Gisborne Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
For sale by tender
Muriwai, Gisborne
118.2 hectares
Simon Bousfield Listed Wed, 20 Jan
photo
Bayleys Gisborne Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
$260,000
Makaraka , Gisborne
1.78 hectares
Nikki McHugh Listed Wed, 16 Dec
photo
Duncan Realty Limited MREINZ Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Price by negotiation
Matawai, Gisborne
362.2 hectares
Graham Beaufill Listed Mon, 14 Dec
photo
Bayleys Gisborne Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
For sale by tender
Manutuke, Gisborne
6.68 hectares
Simon Kirkpatrick Listed Tue, 8 Dec
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$230,000
Tolaga Bay, Gisborne
24.49 hectares
Listed Tue, 1 Dec ID# EPE382
photo
Bayleys Gisborne Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
Deadline private treaty
Matawai, Gisborne
1159.42 hectares
James Macpherson Listed Wed, 25 Nov
photo
Bayleys Gisborne Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$630,000
Hexton, Gisborne
1.1 hectares
Simon Bousfield Listed Fri, 20 Nov
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
$195,000
Rere, Gisborne
1.42 hectares
Listed Sat, 14 Nov ID# ENP561
photo
Bayleys Gisborne Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
$625,000
Whatatutu, Gisborne
29.63 hectares
Simon Bousfield Listed Tue, 10 Nov
photo
Bronwyn Kay Agency Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$68,000
Whangara, Gisborne
1.06 hectares
Bronwyn Kay Listed Wed, 21 Oct
photo
Bayleys Gisborne Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
Enquiries over $175,000
Hexton, Gisborne
2.34 hectares
Jenny Murray Listed Wed, 21 Oct
photo
Bayleys Gisborne Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
To be auctioned
Te Karaka, Gisborne
280 hectares
Simon Bousfield Listed Thu, 15 Oct
photo
Bayleys Gisborne Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
Price by negotiation
Ruatoria, Gisborne
53 hectares
Greg Robertson Listed Fri, 9 Oct
photo
Bayleys Gisborne Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
For sale by tender
Manutuke, Gisborne
630 hectares
James Macpherson Listed Wed, 30 Sep
photo
Bayleys Gisborne Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
Price by negotiation
Makaraka , Gisborne
8.3 hectares
Simon Bousfield Listed Thu, 3 Sep
photo
Bayleys Gisborne Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Price by negotiation
Hexton, Gisborne
13.93 hectares
Simon Bousfield Listed Wed, 19 Aug
photo
Bayleys Gisborne Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
Price by negotiation
Kaiti, Gisborne
38.7 hectares
James Macpherson Listed Fri, 12 Jun ID# EIE897
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
Price by negotiation
Manutuke, Gisborne
10.7 hectares
Listed Thu, 7 May ID# EHA788
photo
Bayleys Gisborne Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Price by negotiation
Tolaga Bay, Gisborne
23.9 hectares
Simon Bousfield Listed Wed, 26 Nov
photo
Bayleys Gisborne Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
Price by negotiation
Ngatapa, Gisborne
8.05 hectares
Simon Kirkpatrick Listed Fri, 10 Oct
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
Price by negotiation
Ormond, Gisborne
0.2 hectares
Listed Sun, 27 Jul ID# DXT553

Page: 1    Go to
page: