Trade Me Property > Rural > Gisborne

Rural property in Gisborne

Gisborne(22) 
22 listings, showing 1 to 22
photo
Bronwyn Kay Agency Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
$110,000
Matokitoki, Gisborne
0.81 hectares
Dianne Holland Listed Mon, 13 Mar
photo
LJ Hooker Gisborne Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
Price by negotiation
Manutuke, Gisborne
15.12 hectares
John von Pein Listed Wed, 17 Aug
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Enquiries over $80,000
Matawai, Gisborne
7.9 hectares
Listed Wed, 5 Jul ID# FIW497
photo
Bayleys Gisborne Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
For sale by tender
Ngatapa, Gisborne
6.38 hectares
Simon Bousfield Listed Thu, 29 Jun
photo
Bayleys Gisborne Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
To be auctioned
Makaraka , Gisborne
4.86 hectares
James Bolton-Riley Listed Thu, 22 Jun
photo
LJ Hooker Gisborne Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$2,575,000
Muriwai, Gisborne
24.27 hectares
David Egan Listed Mon, 29 May
photo
Bayleys Gisborne Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
To be auctioned
Matawai, Gisborne
468.55 hectares
Simon Bousfield Listed Thu, 18 May
photo
LJ Hooker Gisborne Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
To be auctioned
Makauri, Gisborne
9.57 hectares
David Egan Listed Thu, 11 May
photo
LJ Hooker Gisborne Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
Price by negotiation
Ormond, Gisborne
0.4 hectares
Rod Chrisp Listed Tue, 9 May
photo
LJ Hooker Gisborne Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$680,000
Makauri, Gisborne
1 hectare
David Egan Listed Tue, 9 May
photo
LJ Hooker Gisborne Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
Price by negotiation
Manutuke, Gisborne
38.37 hectares
David Egan Listed Fri, 5 May
photo
LJ Hooker Gisborne Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Price by negotiation
Matawhero, Gisborne
2.49 hectares
David Egan Listed Tue, 2 May
photo
Bayleys Gisborne Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
For sale by tender
Te Karaka, Gisborne
1667.05 hectares
James Macpherson Listed Fri, 21 Apr
photo
Bayleys Gisborne Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
Price by negotiation
Mangapapa, Gisborne
4.72 hectares
Simon Bousfield Listed Fri, 28 Oct
photo
Bayleys Gisborne Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
Price by negotiation
Matawai, Gisborne
497.11 hectares
James Macpherson Listed Tue, 4 Oct
photo
Bayleys Gisborne Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
Price by negotiation
Kaiti, Gisborne
38.7 hectares
Nikki McHugh Listed Fri, 12 Jun
photo
Bayleys Gisborne Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Price by negotiation
Tolaga Bay, Gisborne
23.9 hectares
Simon Bousfield Listed Wed, 26 Nov
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
Price by negotiation
Ormond, Gisborne
0.2 hectares
Listed Sun, 27 Jul ID# DXT553
photo
Bayleys Gisborne Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Price by negotiation
Pouawa, Gisborne
6.77 hectares
Nikki McHugh Listed Sat, 24 May
photo
Bayleys Gisborne Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
Price by negotiation
Waerengaokuri, Gisborne
2.7 hectares
Simon Kirkpatrick Listed Wed, 9 Apr
photo
Costello Real Estate Ltd MREINZ Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
Price by negotiation
Ormond, Gisborne
0.41 hectares
Susan Costello Listed Sat, 25 Jan
photo
Bayleys Gisborne Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
Price by negotiation
City Centre, Gisborne
155.6 hectares
James Macpherson Listed Tue, 3 Dec