Trade Me Property > Rural > Gisborne

Rural property in Gisborne

Gisborne(48) 
48 gallery listings, showing 1 to 24
photo
LJ Hooker Gisborne Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
Price by negotiation
Tolaga Bay, Gisborne
73.9 hectares
David Egan Listed Tue, 15 Oct ID# DUP874
photo
Bayleys Gisborne Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Price by negotiation
Matawai, Gisborne
362.2 hectares
Tony Rasmussen Listed Fri, 4 Oct ID# DLY487
photo
LJ Hooker Gisborne Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
$620,000
Manutuke, Gisborne
80.9 hectares
David Egan Listed Sat, 21 Sep ID# DUP685
photo
LJ Hooker Gisborne Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$1,265,000
Makaraka , Gisborne
6 hectares
David Egan Listed Fri, 2 Aug ID# DUP730
photo
LJ Hooker Gisborne Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
$420,000
City Centre, Gisborne
54.1 hectares
David Egan Listed Thu, 25 Oct ID# DUP974
photo
LJ Hooker Gisborne Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
Price by negotiation
Ormond, Gisborne
3.3 hectares
George Searle Listed Wed, 24 Oct ID# DUP728
photo
LJ Hooker Gisborne Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
To be auctioned
Tokomaru Bay, Gisborne
9.7 hectares
David Egan Listed today ID# DVA767
photo
LJ Hooker Gisborne Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
To be auctioned
Patutahi, Gisborne
16 hectares
David Egan Listed Wed, 23 Apr ID# DUY101
photo
LJ Hooker Gisborne Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
$495,000
Ormond, Gisborne
66.5 hectares
Warwick Searle Listed Fri, 11 Apr ID# DUR352
photo
Bayleys Gisborne Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
Price by negotiation
Patutahi, Gisborne
6.7 hectares
Laura Clark Listed Wed, 9 Apr ID# DUP374
photo
Bayleys Gisborne Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
$130,000
Waerengaokuri, Gisborne
2.7 hectares
Laura Clark Listed Wed, 9 Apr ID# DUP313
photo
Bayleys Gisborne Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
$425,000
Patutahi, Gisborne
2 hectares
Laura Clark Listed Wed, 9 Apr ID# DUP001
photo
Bayleys Gisborne Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
For sale by tender
Waimata, Gisborne
773.1 hectares
Tony Rasmussen Listed Thu, 27 Mar ID# DUA056
photo
Bayleys Gisborne Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
To be auctioned
Whatatutu, Gisborne
1037.3 hectares
James Macpherson Listed Sat, 22 Mar ID# DTW276
photo
Bayleys Gisborne Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$340,000
Whataupoko, Gisborne
4.8 hectares
Kirsty Ingram Listed Fri, 7 Mar ID# DTG132
photo
Bayleys Gisborne Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
Price by negotiation
Tolaga Bay, Gisborne
25.9 hectares
Tony Rasmussen Listed Fri, 14 Feb ID# DSK073
photo
Bayleys Gisborne Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Price by negotiation
Te Karaka, Gisborne
9.5 hectares
Tony Rasmussen Listed Tue, 11 Feb ID# DSG088
photo
Precision Real Estate Limited MREINZ 1 photo
Price by negotiation
Tiniroto, Gisborne
8.2 hectares
Jim Mays Listed Wed, 5 Feb ID# DSB572
photo
Costello Real Estate Ltd MREINZ Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Price by negotiation
Ormond, Gisborne
0.4 hectares
Susan Costello Listed Sat, 25 Jan ID# DRP935
photo
Bayleys Gisborne Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
$730,000
Ormond, Gisborne
3.7 hectares
James Macpherson Listed Fri, 17 Jan ID# DRG779
photo
Bayleys Gisborne Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
Price by negotiation
City Centre, Gisborne
156 hectares
James Macpherson Listed Tue, 3 Dec ID# DPU864
photo
PGGW Wairoa Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
$290,000
Makaraka , Gisborne
1.8 hectares
Arn Smith Listed Wed, 27 Nov ID# DPP029
photo
LJ Hooker Gisborne Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
$586,000
Ormond, Gisborne
David Egan Listed Tue, 26 Nov ID# DUP966
photo
Bayleys Gisborne Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Price by negotiation
Makaraka , Gisborne
18.5 hectares
Tony Rasmussen Listed Fri, 8 Nov ID# DNR721

Page: 1    Go to
page: