Trade Me Property > Rural > Waikato

Rural property in Waikato

Hamilton(14) 
Hauraki(23) 
Matamata-Piako(19) 
Otorohanga(16) 
Waikato(73) 
Waipa(34) 
Waitomo(12) 
257 listings, showing 1 to 24
photo
Bayleys Waikato - Success Realty Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
To be auctioned
Miranda, Waikato
131 hectares
Karl Davis Listed Wed, 25 Jun ID# DWW249
photo
Ray White Hamilton (Online Realty Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$275,000
Ohaupo, Waipa
0.5 hectares
Don Sheppard Listed Sat, 7 Jun
photo
Bayleys Waikato - Success Realty Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
$2,400,000
Te Kauwhata, Waikato
152.92 hectares
Karl Davis Listed Thu, 29 May ID# DWA870
photo
Bayleys Real Estate Taupo Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
$950,000
Lake Taupo, Taupo
15.64 hectares
Shirley Akers Listed Wed, 21 May ID# DVU519
photo
Bayleys Waikato - Success Realty Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
For sale by tender
Te Kauwhata, Waikato
69.98 hectares
Karl Davis Listed Tue, 13 May ID# DVN491
photo
Riverlands Real Estate Ltd MREINZ Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
$259,000
Huntly, Waikato
0.5 hectares
Stan Hickford AREINZ Listed Tue, 22 Apr ID# DUX513
photo
Ray White Tokoroa (Lambertons Realty World Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
Price by negotiation
Whakamaru, Waikato
214.72 hectares
John Williams Listed Thu, 10 Apr
photo
Bayleys Waikato - Success Realty Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$5,500,000
Huntly, Waikato
343.98 hectares
Mark Dawe Listed Sat, 16 Nov ID# DPC168
photo
Cambridge Real Estate (2007) Ltd MREINZ Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Price by negotiation
Cambridge, Waipa
6.9 hectares
Philip Coles Listed Sat, 2 Nov ID# DNK240
photo
J C Realty LTD (Rentals) Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
Price by negotiation
Kinloch, Taupo
26.5 hectares
John Carter Listed Wed, 9 Oct ID# DMD999
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
$395,000
Hamilton West, Hamilton
0.6 hectares
Listed Mon, 9 Sep ID# CXT366
photo
Bayleys Waikato - Success Realty Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$680,000
Huntly, Waikato
36.33 hectares
Mark Dawe Listed Thu, 5 Sep ID# DKQ507
photo
Eves Realty Katikati Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
$365,000
Waihi, Hauraki
0.94 hectares
Don Jackson Listed Wed, 17 Apr ID# DDV058
photo
Bayleys Waikato - Success Realty Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
$2,200,000
Te Kauwhata, Waikato
160 hectares
Karl Davis Listed Sat, 24 Mar ID# CJG410
photo
The Whitianga Co Ltd T/A Richardsons Real Estate MREINZ - Whitianga Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
$295,000
Whenuakite, Thames-Coromandel
1.53 hectares
Peter Lawrence Listed Thu, 22 Dec ID# CQF363
photo
First National Bruce Spurdle,  Te Awamutu - AJB Ltd MREINZ Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
$2,350,000
Whakamaru, Waikato
302 hectares
John Appleton Listed Tue, 29 Nov ID# CDU767
photo
Ray White Hamilton (Online Realty Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
Price by negotiation
Morrinsville, Matamata-Piako
28 hectares
Gary Talbot Listed Sat, 1 Oct
photo
PGG Wrightson Real Estate Ltd (Waihi) 1 photo
$195,000
Waihi, Hauraki
2.02 hectares
Mike Matutinovich Listed Sat, 26 Jul ID# DXT276
photo
PGG Wrightson Real Estate Ltd (Waihi) Scroll left Scroll right
1/2
$395,000
Waihi, Hauraki
6.31 hectares
Mike Matutinovich Listed Sat, 26 Jul ID# DXT272
photo
Duncan Realty Limited MREINZ Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Price by negotiation
Otorohanga, Otorohanga
608.11 hectares
Alan Duncan Listed Fri, 25 Jul ID# DXS757
photo
Property Brokers Limited Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
$89,000
Te Kuiti, Waitomo
0.05 hectares
Hugh Williams Listed Fri, 25 Jul ID# DXS280
photo
PGG Wrightson Real Estate Ltd (Hamilton) Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
Price by negotiation
Cambridge, Waipa
2.26 hectares
Peter Lissington Listed Tue, 22 Jul ID# DXP874
photo
Bayleys Waikato - Success Realty Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Price by negotiation
Town Centre, Taupo
54.28 hectares
Stuart Gudsell Listed Tue, 22 Jul ID# DXP781
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
Price by negotiation
Morrinsville, Matamata-Piako
40 hectares
Listed Mon, 21 Jul ID# DXP569

Page: 1    3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  Go to
page: