Trade Me Property > Rural > Waikato

Rural property in Waikato

Waikato(39) 
Waipa(19) 
Waitomo(6) 
132 listings, showing 1 to 24
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Enquiries over $1,000,000
Matamata, Matamata-Piako
4.05 hectares
Listed Sat, 24 Sep ID# EZC120
photo
Bayleys Waikato - Success Realty Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
For sale by tender
Te Kowhai, Waikato
29.98 hectares
Scott Macdonald Listed Sat, 24 Sep ID# EZC081
photo
Bayleys Waikato - Success Realty Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
$4,200,000
Huntly, Waikato
184.93 hectares
Karl Davis Listed Wed, 21 Sep ID# EYY944
photo
Talk Property Limited Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
For sale by tender
Lake Taupo, Taupo
10 hectares
Tim Bland Listed Sat, 17 Sep ID# EYW300
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
$4,200,000
Coromandel, Thames-Coromandel
40.47 hectares
Listed Thu, 15 Sep ID# EYV157
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
$1,890,000
Otorohanga, Otorohanga
104 hectares
Listed Tue, 13 Sep ID# EYS875
photo
PGG Wrightson - Taupo Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Price by negotiation
Mangakino, Taupo
252.51 hectares
Paul O'Sullivan Listed Tue, 6 Sep
photo
PGG Wrightson Real Estate Ltd (Hamilton) Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
To be auctioned
Karapiro, Waipa
178.35 hectares
Richard Thomson Listed Mon, 5 Sep
photo
PGG Wrightson Real Estate Ltd (Pukekohe) Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$3,400,000
Huntly, Waikato
108.21 hectares
Adrian van Mil Listed Tue, 30 Aug
photo
Bayleys Waikato - Success Realty Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Price by negotiation
Waikato Surrounds, Waikato
33.08 hectares
Mike Fraser-Jones Listed Sat, 20 Aug ID# EXX905
photo
Bayleys Waikato - Success Realty Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$1,650,000
Horsham Downs, Hamilton
18.92 hectares
Mike Fraser-Jones Listed Sat, 20 Aug ID# EXX894
photo
Bayleys Hawkes Bay Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
For sale by tender
Kinloch, Taupo
632 hectares
Tony Rasmussen Listed Fri, 19 Aug
photo
LJ Hooker Cambridge Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$1,100,000
Te Pahu, Waipa
17.6 hectares
Boosted Peter Mellow Listed Thu, 14 Jul ID# EWS654
photo
PGG Wrightson - Taupo Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
To be auctioned
Kinloch, Taupo
588 hectares
Paul O'Sullivan Listed Tue, 16 Aug
photo
Cambridge Real Estate (2007) Ltd MREINZ Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
For sale by tender
Cambridge, Waipa
24.38 hectares
Matt Seavill Listed Mon, 15 Aug
photo
Barfoot & Thompson MREINZ Pukekohe Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$2,950,000
Waerenga, Waikato
67.5 hectares
Hadley Pierce Listed Wed, 3 Aug
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
$1,100,000
Lichfield, South Waikato
2.1 hectares
Listed Tue, 12 Jul ID# EWQ892
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
$400,000
Te Kauwhata, Waikato
0.59 hectares
Listed Sun, 10 Jul ID# EWN795
photo
Ray White Hamilton (Online Realty Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
$420,000
Te Kowhai, Waikato
0.69 hectares
Murray Zillwood Listed Fri, 17 Jun
photo
Pastoral Realty Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
$1,290,000
Te Awamutu, Waipa
49.25 hectares
Howard Ashmore Listed Thu, 16 Jun
photo
PGG Wrightson Real Estate Ltd (Hamilton) Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
Price by negotiation
Matamata, Matamata-Piako
39.15 hectares
Peter Donnelly Listed Thu, 2 Jun
photo
Ray White Hamilton (Online Realty Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
Price by negotiation
Newstead, Waikato
0.57 hectares
Murray Zillwood Listed Tue, 31 May
photo
Ray White Hamilton (Online Realty Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
$425,000
Ngahinapouri, Waipa
0.89 hectares
Jenny Millington Listed Mon, 23 May
photo
Ray White Whitianga (Sandy Beach Real Estate Limited) Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Price by negotiation
Opito, Thames-Coromandel
52.14 hectares
Boosted Heather Benson Listed Wed, 29 Apr

Page: 1    3  4  5  6  Go to
page: