Rural property in Waipa

  and email me the latest properties
34 listings, showing 1 to 24
photo
Ray White Hamilton (Online Realty Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$275,000
Ohaupo, Waipa
0.5 hectares
Don Sheppard Listed Sat, 7 Jun
photo
Cambridge Real Estate (2007) Ltd MREINZ Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Price by negotiation
Cambridge, Waipa
6.9 hectares
Philip Coles Listed Sat, 2 Nov ID# DNK240
photo
Ray White Te Awamutu (Rosetown Realty Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$1,950,000
Pirongia, Waipa
131.09 hectares
Neville Kemp Listed yesterday
photo
PGG Wrightson Real Estate Ltd (Hamilton) Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
Price by negotiation
Cambridge, Waipa
2.26 hectares
Peter Lissington Listed Tue, 22 Jul ID# DXP874
photo
Bayleys Waikato - Success Realty Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
Price by negotiation
Cambridge, Waipa
20.23 hectares
Alistair Scown Listed Wed, 16 Jul ID# DXK925
photo
PGG Wrightson Real Estate Ltd (Hamilton) Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
$229,000
Ohaupo, Waipa
0.5 hectares
Steve Cochrane Listed Sat, 12 Jul ID# DXI676
photo
$395,000
Cambridge, Waipa
4.54 hectares
Listed Wed, 9 Jul ID# DXG688
photo
Bayleys Waikato - Success Realty Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Price by negotiation
Te Awamutu, Waipa
97.44 hectares
Stuart Gudsell Listed Tue, 1 Jul ID# DWZ973
photo
Cambridge Real Estate (2007) Ltd MREINZ Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$1,600,000
Karapiro, Waipa
48.6 hectares
Anthony Merrington Listed Sat, 28 Jun ID# DWY678
photo
PGG Wrightson Real Estate Ltd (Hamilton) Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
$375,000
Cambridge, Waipa
2.8 hectares
Martin Lee Listed Sat, 7 Jun ID# DWH499
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
$220,000
Rukuhia , Waipa
0.28 hectares
Listed Mon, 2 Jun ID# DWD344
photo
Cambridge Real Estate (2007) Ltd MREINZ Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
$429,000
Cambridge, Waipa
4.82 hectares
Philip Coles Listed Sat, 15 Mar ID# DTP144
photo
Cambridge Real Estate (2007) Ltd MREINZ Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$3,000,000
Cambridge, Waipa
142.8 hectares
Philip Coles Listed Thu, 30 Jan ID# DRU337
photo
PGG Wrightson Real Estate Ltd (Hamilton) Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
$440,000
Cambridge, Waipa
1 hectare
Martin Lee Listed Sat, 25 Jan ID# DRQ262
photo
Cambridge Real Estate (2007) Ltd MREINZ Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
$775,000
Cambridge, Waipa
19.86 hectares
Philip Coles Listed Thu, 12 Dec ID# DQE320
photo
Pastoral Realty Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
Price by negotiation
Cambridge, Waipa
Dave Peacocke Listed Fri, 15 Nov ID# DPA898
photo
Property Brokers Limited Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
$3,250,000
Ngahinapouri, Waipa
49.53 hectares
Dennis Weatherell Listed Fri, 15 Nov ID# DUY519
photo
PGG Wrightson Real Estate Ltd (Hamilton) Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$1,395,000
Te Awamutu, Waipa
58.01 hectares
Doug Wakelin Listed Fri, 15 Nov ID# DPA470
photo
First National Bruce Spurdle,  Te Awamutu - AJB Ltd MREINZ Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
$3,000,000
Cambridge, Waipa
142.87 hectares
John Appleton Listed Fri, 25 Oct ID# DMZ773
photo
PGG Wrightson Real Estate Ltd (Hamilton) Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$3,000,000
Cambridge, Waipa
142.87 hectares
Martin Lee Listed Thu, 17 Oct ID# DMP044
photo
Pastoral Realty Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
Price by negotiation
Ohaupo, Waipa
14.56 hectares
Dave Peacocke Listed Tue, 15 Oct ID# DMK640
photo
PGG Wrightson Real Estate Ltd (Hamilton) Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
$850,000
Te Awamutu, Waipa
38.19 hectares
Doug Wakelin Listed Fri, 27 Sep ID# DLQ809
photo
PGG Wrightson Real Estate Ltd (Hamilton) Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$420,000
Te Awamutu, Waipa
17.78 hectares
Doug Wakelin Listed Thu, 26 Sep ID# DLP255
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Price by negotiation
Cambridge, Waipa
17.7 hectares
Listed Wed, 11 Sep ID# CRF252

Page: 1    Go to
page: