Rural property in Waipa

  and email me the latest properties
29 listings, showing 1 to 24
photo
Ray White Te Awamutu (Rosetown Realty Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
For sale by tender
Ohaupo, Waipa
18.83 hectares
Neville Kemp Listed Sat, 27 Jun
photo
Cambridge Real Estate (2007) Ltd MREINZ Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
For sale by tender
Cambridge, Waipa
David Soar Listed Tue, 9 Jun ID# EIB504
photo
Cambridge Real Estate (2007) Ltd MREINZ Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
For sale by tender
Cambridge, Waipa
10.35 hectares
David Soar Listed Sat, 6 Jun
photo
Property Brokers Matamata Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
To be auctioned
Karapiro, Waipa
4.86 hectares
Trevor Kenny Listed Tue, 2 Jun
photo
Property Brokers Matamata Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Price by negotiation
Kihikihi, Waipa
436 hectares
Ian Morgan Listed Tue, 21 Apr
photo
PGG Wrightson Real Estate Ltd (Hamilton) Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$4,375,000
Te Awamutu, Waipa
180.55 hectares
Doug Wakelin Listed Thu, 12 Feb ID# EEE924
photo
Ray White Te Awamutu (Rosetown Realty Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$1,400,000
Pirongia, Waipa
87.81 hectares
Neville Kemp Listed Wed, 5 Nov
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$3,650,000
Ngahinapouri, Waipa
53 hectares
Listed Tue, 30 Jun ID# EIT770
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
$385,000
Cambridge, Waipa
2.8 hectares
Listed Fri, 26 Jun ID# EIR837
photo
Ray White Te Awamutu (Rosetown Realty Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
$435,000
Pirongia, Waipa
16.98 hectares
Neville Kemp Listed Thu, 18 Jun
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$950,000
Karamu, Waipa
17.65 hectares
Listed Mon, 11 May ID# EHD815
photo
First National Bruce Spurdle,  Te Awamutu - AJB Ltd MREINZ Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
$600,000
Te Awamutu, Waipa
6.5 hectares
John Appleton Listed Fri, 8 May ID# EHB519
photo
Cambridge Real Estate (2007) Ltd MREINZ Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
Price by negotiation
Cambridge, Waipa
118.71 hectares
Matt Seavill Listed Sat, 14 Mar ID# EFH732
photo
Cambridge Real Estate (2007) Ltd MREINZ Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$1,295,000
Cambridge, Waipa
42.77 hectares
Matt Seavill Listed Wed, 11 Mar ID# EFE196
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/2
$380,000
Cambridge, Waipa
0.5 hectares
Listed Sat, 21 Feb ID# EEN018
photo
LJ Hooker Matamata - Gibson Barron Realty Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$1,800,000
Cambridge, Waipa
43 hectares
Gibson Barron Listed Fri, 19 Dec ID# ECP752
photo
Ray White Te Awamutu (Rosetown Realty Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
$1,980,000
Pirongia, Waipa
103 hectares
Neville Kemp Listed Thu, 18 Dec
photo
Cambridge Real Estate (2007) Ltd MREINZ Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
Price by negotiation
Cambridge, Waipa
0.29 hectares
David Soar Listed Thu, 18 Dec ID# ECN550
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
$380,000
Cambridge, Waipa
0.39 hectares
Listed Wed, 5 Nov ID# EAZ792
photo
Property Brokers Matamata Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$695,000
Kihikihi, Waipa
4.06 hectares
Dennis Weatherell Listed Thu, 9 Oct
photo
Pastoral Realty Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
Price by negotiation
Ohaupo, Waipa
14.57 hectares
Brian Peacocke Listed Wed, 3 Sep
photo
LJ Hooker Hamilton - George Boyes & Co Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Price by negotiation
Ngahinapouri, Waipa
80 hectares
Bill Tunzelmann Listed Thu, 14 Aug ID# DYH481
photo
Bayleys Waikato - Success Realty Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Price by negotiation
Cambridge, Waipa
20.23 hectares
Alistair Scown Listed Wed, 16 Jul ID# DXK925
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Price by negotiation
Cambridge, Waipa
4.54 hectares
Listed Wed, 9 Jul ID# DXG688

Page: 1    Go to
page: