Rural property in Waipa

  and email me the latest properties
21 listings, showing 1 to 21
photo
Ray White Te Awamutu (Rosetown Realty Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
$795,000
Pirongia, Waipa
15.03 hectares
Neville Kemp Listed Mon, 24 Apr
photo
PGGWRE Cambridge Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
$3,150,000
Cambridge, Waipa
136.13 hectares
Martin Lee Listed Mon, 24 Apr
photo
Bayleys Waikato - Success Realty Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$11,100,000
Cambridge, Waipa
42.21 hectares
Mike Fraser-Jones Listed Fri, 3 Feb
photo
PGGWRE Cambridge Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
$2,775,000
Cambridge, Waipa
11.3 hectares
Martin Lee Listed Tue, 22 Nov
photo
First National Whangamata/Tairua - Pacific Coast Realty Ltd MREINZ Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$250,000
Te Awamutu, Waipa
0.6 hectares
Vayle Hammond Listed Mon, 3 Jul
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
Price by negotiation
Te Awamutu, Waipa
196 hectares
Listed Sun, 2 Jul ID# FIU004
photo
First National Whangamata/Tairua - Pacific Coast Realty Ltd MREINZ Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
$849,000
Te Awamutu, Waipa
12.1 hectares
Vayle Hammond Listed Mon, 26 Jun
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
$475,000
Kaipaki, Waipa
1 hectare
Listed Sun, 18 Jun ID# FIH725
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
For sale by tender
Te Awamutu, Waipa
122.33 hectares
Listed Sun, 18 Jun ID# FIH711
photo
Lugtons Real Estate - Hamilton Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
For sale by tender
Cambridge, Waipa
2.85 hectares
Bruce Scott Listed Fri, 16 Jun
photo
Cambridge Real Estate (2007) Ltd MREINZ Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
$415,000
Cambridge, Waipa
1.87 hectares
Anthony Merrington Listed Thu, 18 May
photo
Cambridge Real Estate (2007) Ltd MREINZ Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
$355,000
Cambridge, Waipa
0.58 hectares
Philip Coles Listed Fri, 23 Dec
photo
Cambridge Real Estate (2007) Ltd MREINZ Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$399,000
Cambridge, Waipa
0.52 hectares
Philip Coles Listed Fri, 23 Dec
photo
Powerhouse Realty Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
$3,500,000
Karapiro, Waipa
118.71 hectares
Violet Tangaroa Listed Fri, 16 Dec
photo
LJ Hooker Hamilton - George Boyes & Co Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Price by negotiation
Cambridge, Waipa
1.89 hectares
Javaid Nasire Listed Fri, 2 Dec
photo
Prime Country Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$2,800,000
Te Awamutu, Waipa
71.28 hectares
Ernie Pitcaithly Listed Wed, 23 Nov
photo
Property Brokers Matamata Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Price by negotiation
Karapiro, Waipa
118.71 hectares
John Donderwinkel Listed Tue, 25 Oct
photo
1 photo
$596,850
Cambridge, Waipa
0.75 hectares
Listed Fri, 21 Oct ID# FAB726
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
Enquiries over $1,000,000
Ohaupo, Waipa
165 hectares
Listed Sun, 9 Oct ID# EZP248
photo
Century 21 Gadsby Realty Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
$3,500,000
Karapiro, Waipa
118.71 hectares
John Appleton Listed Thu, 9 Jun
photo
Cambridge Real Estate (2007) Ltd MREINZ Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
Price by negotiation
Cambridge, Waipa
118.71 hectares
Matthew Seavill Listed Sat, 14 Mar