Trade Me Property > Rural > West Coast

Rural property in West Coast

Buller(19) 
Grey(28) 
Westland(33) 
80 listings, showing 1 to 24
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/2
Enquiries over $300,000
Whataroa , Westland
10 hectares
Listed Tue, 19 May ID# EHK664
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/2
$315,000
Hokitika, Westland
64.11 hectares
Listed Mon, 18 May ID# EHJ407
photo
Greg Daly Real Estate Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
$13,950,000
Ikamatua, Grey
436.07 hectares
Greg Daly Listed Fri, 15 May ID# EHH278
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
Enquiries over $100,000
Awatuna, Westland
2.26 hectares
Listed Wed, 8 Oct ID# EAA721
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
$67,000
Hokitika, Westland
0.61 hectares
Listed Sun, 31 Aug ID# DYV244
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$140,000
Ross, Westland
3.1 hectares
Listed Tue, 1 Sep ID# ARY527
photo
$165,000
Westport, Buller
1.66 hectares
Listed Tue, 30 Jun ID# EIU008
photo
Ray White Greymouth (West Coast Real Estate Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$8,500,000
Hokitika, Westland
310.71 hectares
Dave Becker Listed Fri, 26 Jun
photo
Farmlands Real Estate Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
$3,400,000
Westport, Buller
97 hectares
Shari McLaughlin Listed Fri, 26 Jun ID# EIR108
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
$330,000
Greymouth, Grey
9.71 hectares
Listed Wed, 24 Jun ID# EIP891
photo
Greg Daly Real Estate Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Price by negotiation
Ross, Westland
1476.29 hectares
Greg Daly Listed Sat, 20 Jun ID# EIL426
photo
Farmlands Real Estate Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
To be auctioned
Hokitika, Westland
157 hectares
Shari McLaughlin Listed Thu, 18 Jun ID# EIJ301
photo
Farmlands Real Estate 1 photo
To be auctioned
Greymouth, Grey
559 hectares
Shari McLaughlin Listed Wed, 17 Jun ID# EII197
photo
Farmlands Real Estate 1 photo
To be auctioned
Greymouth, Grey
178 hectares
Shari McLaughlin Listed Wed, 17 Jun ID# EII139
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/2
$530,000
Reefton, Buller
22.26 hectares
Listed Fri, 12 Jun ID# EIF450
photo
PGG Wrightson Real Estate Ltd (Greymouth) Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$1,500,000
Hokitika, Westland
42.08 hectares
Dave Nolan Listed Fri, 12 Jun
photo
Greg Daly Real Estate Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
$375,000
Greymouth, Grey
100.4 hectares
Greg Daly Listed Fri, 12 Jun ID# EIE731
photo
Ray White Greymouth (West Coast Real Estate Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
$590,000
Greymouth, Grey
48.43 hectares
Dave Becker Listed Tue, 9 Jun
photo
PGG Wrightson Real Estate Ltd (Greymouth) Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
$600,000
Franz Josef, Westland
97.32 hectares
Dave Nolan Listed Thu, 4 Jun ID# EHY487
photo
Farmlands Real Estate Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
$2,358,000
Whataroa , Westland
223 hectares
Shari McLaughlin Listed Wed, 3 Jun ID# EHW483
photo
Farmlands Real Estate Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
Price by negotiation
Hokitika, Westland
108 hectares
Shari McLaughlin Listed Thu, 30 Apr ID# EGU103
photo
Farmlands Real Estate Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
Price by negotiation
Hokitika, Westland
140 hectares
Shari McLaughlin Listed Sat, 25 Apr ID# EGR082
photo
Greg Daly Real Estate Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
$1,225,000
Ikamatua, Grey
69.94 hectares
Greg Daly Listed Sat, 18 Apr ID# EGK547
photo
Farmlands Real Estate Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
$1,500,000
Cobden, Grey
57 hectares
Shari McLaughlin Listed Tue, 14 Apr ID# EGF970

Page: 1    3  4  Go to
page: