Trade Me Property > Rural > West Coast

Rural property in West Coast

Buller(22) 
Grey(17) 
Westland(23) 
62 listings, showing 1 to 24
Super Feature listings
photo
Farmlands Real Estate Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
$4,700,000
Hokitika, Westland
157.15 hectares
Shari McLaughlin Listed Fri, 23 Sep ID# EZB113
photo
Farmlands Real Estate Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
$1,960,000
Whataroa , Westland
216.39 hectares
Shari McLaughlin Listed Thu, 22 Sep ID# EZA106
photo
Farmlands Real Estate Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
Price by negotiation
Hokitika, Westland
108 hectares
Shari McLaughlin Listed Thu, 22 Sep ID# EZA100
photo
Property Brokers Greymouth & Hokitika Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
For sale by tender
Waimangaroa, Buller
30 hectares
Rob Maskill Listed Tue, 6 Sep ID# EYL875
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
Price by negotiation
Lake Brunner, Grey
1.6 hectares
Listed Thu, 25 Aug ID# EYC457
photo
Greg Daly Real Estate Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$7,950,000
Moana, Grey
3116 hectares
Greg Daly Listed Mon, 11 Jul
photo
Farmlands Real Estate Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
$2,600,000
Westport, Buller
126 hectares
Shari McLaughlin Listed Tue, 24 May ID# EUZ966
photo
Ray White Westport (Landmark Real Estate West Coast Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
$2,600,000
Westport, Buller
126 hectares
Martin Jack Listed Mon, 23 May
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
$120,000
Haast, Westland
0.6 hectares
Listed Wed, 7 Oct ID# EMD545
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$140,000
Ross, Westland
3.1 hectares
Listed Tue, 1 Sep ID# ARY527
photo
Farmlands Real Estate Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$2,800,000
Reefton, Buller
100.7 hectares
Shari McLaughlin Listed Sat, 24 Sep ID# EZC040
photo
Farmlands Real Estate Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
$4,300,000
Franz Josef, Westland
466 hectares
Shari McLaughlin Listed Fri, 16 Sep ID# EYV243
photo
PGG Wrightson Real Estate Ltd (Greymouth) Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
$550,000
Reefton, Buller
101.57 hectares
Dave Becker Listed Fri, 2 Sep ID# EYI587
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
For sale by tender
Ross, Westland
202 hectares
Listed Wed, 31 Aug ID# EYH144
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
$70,000
Greymouth, Grey
0.35 hectares
Listed Sat, 16 Jul ID# EWU145
photo
PGG Wrightson Real Estate Ltd (Greymouth) Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
$195,000
Greymouth, Grey
54.22 hectares
Dave Becker Listed Fri, 17 Jun
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
$420,000
Harihari, Westland
5.98 hectares
Listed Tue, 14 Jun ID# EVS969
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
Enquiries over $459,000
Fairdown, Buller
7.9 hectares
Listed Sat, 4 Jun ID# EVK293
photo
Ray White Westport (Landmark Real Estate West Coast Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
Price by negotiation
Waimangaroa, Buller
141 hectares
Martin Jack Listed Fri, 3 Jun
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Enquiries over $390,000
Bruce Bay, Westland
0.2 hectares
Listed Thu, 12 May ID# EUQ624
photo
Greg Daly Real Estate Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
$595,000
Greymouth, Grey
107.38 hectares
Greg Daly Listed Tue, 12 Apr
photo
Farmlands Real Estate Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
$2,850,000
Karamea, Buller
501 hectares
Shari McLaughlin Listed Tue, 5 Apr ID# ETH904
photo
Ray White Westport (Landmark Real Estate West Coast Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
$78,000
Karamea, Buller
0.73 hectares
Joelle Fox Listed Fri, 18 Mar
photo
PGG Wrightson Real Estate Ltd (Greymouth) Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
Price by negotiation
Kokatahi, Westland
253 hectares
Dave Nolan Listed Fri, 26 Feb

Page: 1    3  Go to
page: