Trade Me Property > Rural > West Coast

Rural property in West Coast

Buller(25) 
Grey(26) 
Westland(31) 
82 listings, showing 1 to 24
photo
Farmlands Real Estate Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Price by negotiation
Inangahua, Buller
596 hectares
Shari McLaughlin Listed Tue, 17 Mar ID# EFJ076
photo
Greg Daly Real Estate Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Price by negotiation
Westport, Buller
577 hectares
Greg Daly Listed Thu, 12 Mar ID# EFF395
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
$120,000
Awatuna, Westland
2.26 hectares
Listed Wed, 8 Oct ID# EAA721
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
$67,000
Hokitika, Westland
0.61 hectares
Listed Sun, 31 Aug ID# DYV244
photo
Greg Daly Real Estate Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Price by negotiation
Ikamatua, Grey
436.07 hectares
Greg Daly Listed Tue, 25 Feb ID# DSV072
photo
PGG Wrightson Real Estate Ltd (Greymouth) Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$4,850,000
Seddonville, Buller
180.65 hectares
Martin Jack Listed Sat, 18 Jan
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$147,000
Ross, Westland
3.1 hectares
Listed Tue, 1 Sep ID# ARY527
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
Price by negotiation
Okuru, Westland
8.99 hectares
Listed today ID# EGM455
photo
Greg Daly Real Estate Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
$575,000
Greymouth, Grey
67.32 hectares
Greg Daly Listed today ID# EGM174
photo
Greg Daly Real Estate Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
$1,225,000
Ikamatua, Grey
69.94 hectares
Greg Daly Listed Sat, 18 Apr ID# EGK547
photo
Farmlands Real Estate Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
Price by negotiation
Cobden, Grey
57 hectares
Shari McLaughlin Listed Tue, 14 Apr ID# EGF970
photo
Greg Daly Real Estate Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
$6,850,000
Ngahere, Grey
354.47 hectares
Greg Daly Listed Tue, 31 Mar ID# EFW029
photo
Ray White Richmond (Baldwin & Brown (Richmond) Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Deadline private treaty
Springs Junction, Buller
94.29 hectares
Owen Tasker Listed Wed, 25 Mar
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Price by negotiation
Waimangaroa, Buller
17.81 hectares
Listed Tue, 24 Mar ID# EFR059
photo
Farmlands Real Estate Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
$2,800,000
Hokitika, Westland
87 hectares
Shari McLaughlin Listed Tue, 24 Mar ID# EFQ004
photo
Farmlands Real Estate Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
Enquiries over $3,000,000
Reefton, Buller
106.86 hectares
Shari McLaughlin Listed Tue, 17 Mar ID# EFJ111
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
$1,900,000
Westport, Buller
60 hectares
Listed Fri, 13 Mar ID# EFH387
photo
Farmlands Real Estate Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
$4,700,000
Hokitika, Westland
298 hectares
Shari McLaughlin Listed Fri, 13 Mar ID# EFG483
photo
$126,000
Carters Beach, Buller
0.41 hectares
Listed Sun, 8 Mar ID# EFB622
photo
PGG Wrightson Real Estate Ltd (Greymouth) Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
$1,750,000
Kokatahi, Westland
53.6 hectares
Dave Nolan Listed Wed, 4 Mar ID# EEX652
photo
PGG Wrightson Real Estate Ltd (Greymouth) Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
$3,300,000
Whataroa , Westland
149.57 hectares
Dave Nolan Listed Tue, 24 Feb ID# EEP913
photo
Greg Daly Real Estate Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$390,000
Moana, Westland
1 hectare
Deedee Daly Listed Mon, 23 Feb ID# EEN447
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$65,000
Greymouth, Grey
0.35 hectares
Listed Sun, 22 Feb ID# EEN368
photo
Ray White Greymouth (West Coast Real Estate Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$620,000
Greymouth, Grey
44.91 hectares
Dave Becker Listed Fri, 20 Feb

Page: 1    3  4  Go to
page: