Trade Me Property > Rural > West Coast

Rural property in West Coast

Buller(26) 
Grey(21) 
Westland(32) 
79 listings, showing 1 to 24
photo
PGG Wrightson Real Estate Ltd (Greymouth) Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Price by negotiation
Seddonville, Buller
180.65 hectares
Martin Jack Listed Sat, 18 Jan ID# DRH851
photo
Greg Daly Real Estate Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
$2,600,000
Moana, Westland
128.55 hectares
Greg Daly Listed Tue, 19 Aug ID# DYK954
photo
PGG Wrightson Real Estate Ltd (Greymouth) Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
Price by negotiation
Westport, Buller
167.53 hectares
Martin Jack Listed Fri, 15 Aug ID# DYI532
photo
PGG Wrightson Real Estate Ltd (Greymouth) Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
Price by negotiation
Westport, Buller
26.59 hectares
Contact Office Listed Wed, 6 Aug ID# DYA888
photo
Greg Daly Real Estate Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
$2,350,000
Whataroa , Westland
223.36 hectares
Greg Daly Listed Sat, 2 Aug ID# DXY337
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$220,000
Franz Josef, Westland
4.05 hectares
Listed Sat, 26 Jul ID# DXT474
photo
PGG Wrightson Real Estate Ltd (Greymouth) Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
$250,000
Kowhitirangi, Westland
36.07 hectares
Dave Nolan Listed Thu, 24 Jul ID# DXR643
photo
Greg Daly Real Estate Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
$4,250,000
Greymouth, Grey
251.83 hectares
Greg Daly Listed Wed, 25 Jun ID# DWV954
photo
Ray White Greymouth (West Coast Real Estate Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
$2,690,000
Lake Brunner, Grey
106.83 hectares
Dave Becker Listed Tue, 24 Jun
photo
PGG Wrightson Real Estate Ltd (Greymouth) Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
$5,200,000
Whataroa , Westland
187.91 hectares
Dave Nolan Listed Sat, 14 Jun ID# DWM756
photo
PGG Wrightson Real Estate Ltd (Greymouth) Scroll left Scroll right
1/2
$520,000
Franz Josef, Westland
38 hectares
Dave Nolan Listed Wed, 11 Jun ID# DWJ927
photo
PGG Wrightson Real Estate Ltd (Greymouth) Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$580,000
Reefton, Buller
31.89 hectares
Martin Jack Listed Fri, 6 Jun ID# DWG394
photo
PGG Wrightson Real Estate Ltd (Greymouth) Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
$750,000
Westport, Buller
77.66 hectares
Martin Jack Listed Wed, 4 Jun ID# DWE344
photo
Ray White Greymouth (West Coast Real Estate Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
$375,000
Greymouth, Grey
100.4 hectares
Dave Becker Listed Sat, 10 May ID# DVL831
photo
Ray White Greymouth (West Coast Real Estate Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
$950,000
Lake Brunner, Grey
63.13 hectares
Dave Becker Listed Thu, 8 May
photo
1 photo
Price by negotiation
Haast, Westland
2.28 hectares
Listed Wed, 7 May ID# DVJ603
photo
PGG Wrightson Real Estate Ltd (Greymouth) Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
Price by negotiation
Westport, Buller
145.55 hectares
Martin Jack Listed Thu, 1 May ID# DVE684
photo
Greg Daly Real Estate Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
$2,375,000
Ikamatua, Grey
122.33 hectares
Greg Daly Listed Wed, 16 Apr ID# DUU350
photo
Greg Daly Real Estate Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$495,000
Kumara, Westland
298.22 hectares
Michael Curragh Listed Wed, 16 Apr ID# DUU316
photo
Ray White Westport (Landmark Real Estate West Coast Ltd) 1 photo
$299,000
Westport, Buller
0.51 hectares
Graeme Walsh Listed Tue, 1 Apr
photo
Ray White Westport (Landmark Real Estate West Coast Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
$135,000
Hector, Buller
1.03 hectares
Clare Gilroy Listed Tue, 1 Apr
photo
Ray White Westport (Landmark Real Estate West Coast Ltd) 1 photo
$299,000
Westport, Buller
0.46 hectares
Graeme Walsh Listed Tue, 1 Apr ID# DUF317
photo
PGG Wrightson Real Estate Ltd (Greymouth) Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$390,000
Franz Josef, Westland
39.91 hectares
Dave Nolan Listed Tue, 18 Mar ID# DTR054
photo
PGG Wrightson Real Estate Ltd (Greymouth) Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
$485,000
Waimangaroa, Buller
24.73 hectares
Martin Jack Listed Sat, 8 Mar ID# DTH074

Page: 1    3  4  Go to
page: