Trade Me Property > Rural > Waikato

Rural property in Waikato

Hamilton(16) 
Hauraki(27) 
Matamata-Piako(31) 
Otorohanga(27) 
Waikato(89) 
Waipa(41) 
Waitomo(17) 
333 gallery listings, showing 1 to 24
photo
Riverlands Real Estate Ltd MREINZ Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
To be auctioned
Huntly, Waikato
0.5 hectares
Stan Hickford AREINZ Listed Tue, 22 Apr ID# DUX513
photo
Ray White Tokoroa (Lambertons Realty World Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
$8,250,000
Whakamaru, Waikato
214.7 hectares
John Williams Listed Thu, 10 Apr ID# DUQ335
photo
NZ Sotheby's International Realty Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
Price by negotiation
Hahei, Thames-Coromandel
21.5 hectares
Brian Brakenridge Listed Wed, 9 Apr
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$1,078,000
Whangamata, Thames-Coromandel
5 hectares
Listed Tue, 25 Mar ID# DTY025
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
Price by negotiation
Matamata, Matamata-Piako
0.5 hectares
Listed Mon, 17 Mar ID# DTQ832
photo
Ray White Hamilton (Online Realty Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$970,000
Huntly, Waikato
30.6 hectares
Murray Zillwood Listed Wed, 19 Feb ID# DSP551
photo
Bayleys Waikato - Success Realty Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$1,100,000
Ngaruawahia, Waikato
69.5 hectares
Mark Dawe Listed Tue, 24 Dec ID# DQP955
photo
Barfoot & Thompson MREINZ Pukekohe Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
$4,950,000
Hahei, Thames-Coromandel
53.8 hectares
Kirsty Powell Listed Sat, 21 Dec ID# DQN543
photo
Bayleys Waikato - Success Realty Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Price by negotiation
Huntly, Waikato
344 hectares
Mark Dawe Listed Sat, 16 Nov ID# DPC168
photo
Cambridge Real Estate (2007) Ltd MREINZ Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Price by negotiation
Cambridge, Waipa
6.9 hectares
Philip Coles Listed Sat, 2 Nov ID# DNK240
photo
Bayleys Waikato - Success Realty Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
$3,500,000
Miranda, Waikato
162.3 hectares
Karl Davis Listed Tue, 22 Oct ID# DMU489
photo
J C Realty LTD (Rentals) Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
Price by negotiation
Kinloch, Taupo
26.5 hectares
John Carter Listed Wed, 9 Oct ID# DMD999
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
$395,000
Hamilton West, Hamilton
0.6 hectares
Listed Mon, 9 Sep ID# CXT366
photo
Bayleys Waikato - Success Realty Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
$295,000
Huntly, Waikato
13.2 hectares
Mark Dawe Listed Thu, 5 Sep ID# DKQ900
photo
Bayleys Waikato - Success Realty Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$700,000
Huntly, Waikato
36.3 hectares
Mark Dawe Listed Thu, 5 Sep ID# DKQ507
photo
LJ Hooker Raglan - George Boyes & Co Ltd MREINZ Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$1,525,000
Raglan, Waikato
106.2 hectares
Kyle Leuthart Listed Tue, 16 Jul ID# DHZ923
photo
Riverlands Real Estate Ltd MREINZ Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$690,000
Ngaruawahia, Waikato
48 hectares
Stan Hickford Listed Tue, 9 Jul ID# DHQ077
photo
Ray White Hamilton (Online Realty Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
$295,000
Matangi, Waikato
1.2 hectares
Ivan Sherburn Listed Tue, 25 Jun ID# DGY448
photo
LJ Hooker Taupo Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
$840,000
Wairakei, Taupo
41 hectares
Bill Drysdale Listed Thu, 9 May ID# DIP570
photo
Eves Realty Katikati Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
$385,000
Waihi, Hauraki
0.9 hectares
Don Jackson Listed Wed, 17 Apr ID# DDV058
photo
LJ Hooker Taupo Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
$280,000
Town Centre, Taupo
1.6 hectares
Sharni Mackintosh Listed Sat, 9 Mar ID# DIP680
photo
Bayleys Coromandel Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
Price by negotiation
Whitianga, Thames-Coromandel
80.4 hectares
Glenn Tanner Listed Wed, 27 Feb ID# DER170
photo
Property Brokers Limited Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
Price by negotiation
Waikato Surrounds, Waikato
503.8 hectares
Jamie Proude Listed Sat, 24 Nov ID# CXH199
photo
LJ Hooker Taupo Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
$135,000
Town Centre, Taupo
2.1 hectares
Bill Drysdale Listed Sat, 21 Jul ID# DIP484

Page: 1    3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  Go to
page: