Rural property in Masterton

  and email me the latest properties
15 listings, showing 1 to 15
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
Enquiries over $250,000
Castlepoint, Masterton
18.24 hectares
Listed Wed, 15 Jun ID# EVU035
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
Price by negotiation
Castlepoint, Masterton
9.44 hectares
Listed Fri, 20 May ID# EUX872
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Price by negotiation
Masterton, Masterton
155.53 hectares
Listed Tue, 5 Apr ID# ETI780
photo
LJ Hooker Wairarapa (McHattie Realty Ltd MREINZ & Carterton Realty  Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
Price by negotiation
Castlepoint, Masterton
22.27 hectares
Kevin (Ben) Hepburn Listed Tue, 15 Dec ID# EPQ825
photo
Professionals Masterton (Patrick and Scott Ltd)  Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$1,195,000
Masterton, Masterton
69.81 hectares
Gary Patrick Listed Mon, 14 Mar
photo
Enquiries over $250,000
Masterton, Masterton
6 hectares
Listed Fri, 26 Feb ID# ERZ336
photo
Bayleys Wairarapa Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
Price by negotiation
Masterton, Masterton
3.39 hectares
Simon Callaghan Listed Thu, 25 Feb
photo
Leaders Real Estate - Wairarapa Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$49,750
Masterton, Masterton
8.45 hectares
John Blatchford Listed Mon, 5 Oct
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
$145,000
Masterton, Masterton
2.99 hectares
Listed Sat, 12 Sep ID# ELG957
photo
Leaders Real Estate - Wairarapa Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
$295,000
Masterton, Masterton
59.94 hectares
John Blatchford Listed Tue, 28 Jul
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
$475,000
Castlepoint, Masterton
71 hectares
Listed Mon, 10 Nov ID# EBD831
photo
Professionals Masterton (Patrick and Scott Ltd)  Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Price by negotiation
Masterton, Masterton
2 hectares
Gary Patrick Listed Wed, 7 Aug
photo
Professionals Masterton (Patrick and Scott Ltd)  Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
$210,000
Masterton, Masterton
6.28 hectares
Deborah Keats Listed Fri, 10 Sep
photo
Professionals Masterton (Patrick and Scott Ltd)  Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$200,000
Masterton, Masterton
3.95 hectares
Deborah Keats Listed Sat, 26 Jun
photo
Professionals Masterton (Patrick and Scott Ltd)  Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
$140,000
Masterton, Masterton
4.33 hectares
Deborah Keats Listed Tue, 15 Jun