Flatmates wanted in Nelson

62 listings, showing 1 to 24
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
Tahunanui Hills, Nelson
$290 per week
Available Sun 27 Jan
1 bathrooms
1 existing flatmate
Listed Sun, 20 Jan
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
Enner Glynn, Nelson
$180 per week
Available Sat 26 Jan
1 bathrooms
3 existing flatmates
Listed Fri, 18 Jan
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
Annesbrook, Nelson
$140 per week
Available Fri 22 Feb
1 bathrooms
4 existing flatmates
Listed Thu, 17 Jan
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
Stoke, Nelson
$165 per week
Available Wed 16 Jan
1 bathrooms
2 existing flatmates
Listed Wed, 16 Jan
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
Bishopdale, Nelson
$165 per week
Available Wed 1 May
2 bathrooms
2 existing flatmates
Listed Mon, 14 Jan
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
Stoke, Nelson
$220 per week
Available Wed 16 Jan
2 bathrooms
5 existing flatmates
Listed Fri, 11 Jan
photo
Tahunanui, Nelson
$180 per week
Available Fri 8 Mar
1 bathrooms
2 existing flatmates
Listed Today
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Port Hills, Nelson
$150 per week
Available Now
2 bathrooms
3 existing flatmates
Listed Today
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
Stoke, Nelson
$160 per week
Available Wed 23 Jan
1 bathrooms
2 existing flatmates
Listed Yesterday
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
City Centre, Nelson
$165 per week
Available Wed 23 Jan
1 bathrooms
3 existing flatmates
Listed Yesterday
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
City Centre, Nelson
$195 per week
Available Wed 23 Jan
2 bathrooms
3 existing flatmates
Listed Yesterday
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
Nelson South, Nelson
$145 per week
Available Sat 9 Feb
2 bathrooms
4 existing flatmates
Listed Yesterday
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
Toi Toi, Nelson
$170 per week
Available Wed 23 Jan
1 bathrooms
2 existing flatmates
Listed Yesterday
photo
Tahunanui, Nelson
$220 per week
Available Tue 29 Jan
2 bathrooms
1 existing flatmate
Listed Tue, 22 Jan
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
Stoke, Nelson
$165 per week
Available Sat 26 Jan
2 bathrooms
2 existing flatmates
Listed Tue, 22 Jan
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
The Wood, Nelson
$160 per week
Available Fri 1 Feb
2 bathrooms
3 existing flatmates
Listed Tue, 22 Jan
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
Port Hills, Nelson
$185 per week
Available Sun 3 Feb
2 bathrooms
2 existing flatmates
Listed Tue, 22 Jan
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
Stoke, Nelson
$120 per week
Available Tue 22 Jan
1 bathrooms
1 existing flatmate
Listed Tue, 22 Jan
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
Atawhai, Nelson
$190 per week
Available Wed 23 Jan
1 bathrooms
1 existing flatmate
Listed Tue, 22 Jan
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
Tahunanui Hills, Nelson
$270 per week
Available Fri 25 Jan
1 bathrooms
1 existing flatmate
Listed Mon, 21 Jan
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Bishopdale, Nelson
$170 per week
Available Now
1 bathrooms
2 existing flatmates
Listed Mon, 21 Jan
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Nelson South, Nelson
$160 per week
Available Fri 25 Jan
1 bathrooms
2 existing flatmates
Listed Mon, 21 Jan
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Stepneyville, Nelson
$170 per week
Available Mon 18 Feb
1 bathrooms
1 existing flatmate
Listed Mon, 21 Jan
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
Washington Valley, Nelson
$160 per week
Available Sun 27 Jan
2 bathrooms
5 existing flatmates
Listed Sun, 20 Jan

Page: 1    3