Skip to site navigation Skip to main content
main content
  1. Home
  2. Marketplace
  3. Books
  4. Fiction & literature
  5. Romance
  6. Author M-O

This listing closed and did not sell. The item has been relisted.

Description

NOTE: Item will ship from our UK warehouse. A handling time of 2-4 business days applies for all orders. Delivery will then take 3-7 working days.

Exhibitionist

Condition: BRAND NEW ISBN: 9781472226556 Author(s): Tara Sue Me Format: Paperback Language: English Year: 2015 Publisher: Headline Publishing Group Pages: 304 Series: The Submissive Series

Description: Fans of E. L. James, Sylvia Day, Maya Banks and Beth Kery will be seduced by New York Times bestselling author Tara Sue Me's electrifying Submissive series.

She's ready for even more...

When Abby West discovered her submissive desires, she felt like she was born anew. But lately, her Dominant husband hasn't been the demanding Master who once fulfilled her every passion. Abby begins to crave something else - and to wonder if Nathaniel can still push her past her boundaries.

Nathaniel knows that Abby belongs to him completely, but even he can't ignore the pleasure on her face as they get to know their new BDSM group. They've invited Nathaniel to guide their group to a new level, and he's promised to show them the way, even as he recommits to fulfilling his beautiful submissive wife's every desire. Only this time, uncovering her sexual limits may also expose their relationship to more conflict than it can withstand...

BUYER OFFERS: We are a retail store with set pricing and unfortunately we can\t fulfil any requests to sell items for less than the listed price.

Details

Condition:
New

Shipping & pick-up options

Destination & description Price
Courier $4.50

Seller does not allow pick-ups

Payment Options

Pay instantly by card, Ping balance or saved bank account.

What's Ping?

Questions & Answers

No questions have been asked!

Exhibitionist by Tara Sue Me

Closing...
Buyer protection logo
Buyer Protection
Learn more
Shipping from $4.50
Seller located in Auckland City, Auckland
thenile profile image
thenile 97.8% positive feedback
Advertisement

About the store

thenile

97.8% positive feedback
address verified in trade top seller
Location
Auckland City
Member since
Wednesday, 1 April 2009
View Store

Exhibitionist by Tara Sue Me

New Welcome to the new-look Trade Me
Learn more