Skip to site navigation Skip to main content
main content
Mast Rig
$55.55

This item was sold to another member.

  • Browse for similar listings in Other
If you are the buyer or seller, for more options
Location icon Seller located in Kaitaia, Northland ·620 views · 34 others watchlisted

Mast Rig

Description

Alloy mast, spinnaker, boom from yacht. Mast is 10.7m high plus cabling as in photos.

must pick up within 10 days of auction closure

Questions & Answers

  • How long is the boom please and where would the collection be ? jimbobjay(37)09:13 pm, Wed, 23 Jun Mangonui. Will measure boom tomorrow topv1(200) • Wednesday, 23 June 2021
  • 4.3m Seller comment Thursday, 24 June 2021
  • Hi, does this break up into shorter lengths or is minimum length ten metres? Thanks alharbuz(1578)04:49 pm, Fri, 25 Jun 1 piece topv1(200) • Friday, 25 June 2021
  • Would you mind if I cut it.down to about 6? And remove both.....am thinking of putting wind generator upon it. 6m or so is safe on car, ten is stop sign for police :-) alharbuz(1578)04:43 pm, Sat, 26 Jun If u win auction u can do what u like !! topv1(200) • Saturday, 26 June 2021
  • Hi, do you also still have the sails ? I would be interested in the boom and Sails if they are in reasonable condition. Any chance you have the size of the main sail ? thank you. Chris pramodnz(180)09:23 pm, Sun, 27 Jun No sails sorry. They weren’t salvageable topv1(200) • Sunday, 27 June 2021
  • Hi, What size mast section is it ? Cheers red341(18)01:07 am, Tue, 29 Jun I will measure tonight - I presume you want the diameter of the base ? topv1(200) • Tuesday, 29 June 2021
  • 230 x 180 mm Seller comment Tuesday, 29 June 2021
Closed: Wed 30th Jun, 2:19pm

Final bid

$55.55

Reserve met

Advertisement

Shipping options

Destination & description Price
Buyer must pick-up from Kaitaia, Northland Free

Payment options

Seller accepts
Ping

topv1

100% positive feedback
address verified
Location
Kaitaia
Member since
Monday, 18 August 2003
View seller's other listings

Other listings you might like

Page views: 620 Listing #3148041917
New Welcome to the new-look Trade Me
Learn more