New item Free shipping Ping
Add this item to Cart for a combined free shipping deal
Click to enlarge photo

Listing Detail Tabs

BRAND NEW
Please allow 4-7 working days for delivery
This item is shipped from our NZ warehouse

Life on Mars
by Agee, Jon

ISBN: 9780399538520
PUBLISHER: Dial Books
FORMAT: Hardcover
PAGES: 272
PUBLICATION DATE: 1.02.2017
DIMENSIONS: 29.46 x 22.86 x 1.52 centimetres

DESCRIPTION:
In this sneaky, silly picture book for fans of Oliver Jeffers and Jon Klassen, an intrepidbut not so cleverspace explorer is certain he's found the only living thing on Mars. A young astronaut is absolutely sure there is life to be found on Mars. He sets off on a solitary mission, determined to prove the naysayers wrong. But when he arrives, equipped with a package of cupcakes as a gift, he sees nothing but a nearly barren planet. Finally, he spies a single flower and packs it away to take back to Earth as proof that there is indeed life on Mars. But as he settles in for the journey home, he cracks open his cupcakesonly to discover that someone has eaten them all! Readers will love being in on the secret Unbeknownst to the explorer, a Martian has been wandering through the illustrations the whole timeand he got himself a delicious snack along the way.

- If using business address pls use PO Box as do not use courier
- In Stock with our supplier shipped from our NZ Warehouse
- Stock image only. Actual cover art may differ
- No returns on wrong items purchased
There were no answered questions or comments placed on this listing.
Your question and answer privileges have been disabled.
You must log in to view questions and answers on this listing. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases.
You must log in to ask or answer questions posted. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases. Available only to approved bidders. You must be an authenticated member to ask questions Find out more about becoming authenticated. Your account is in debt Your current account balance is You must credit your account to use this feature.
Firearms licence #
Firearms licence holder name
First name is required
Last name is required
Your current account balance is Please note you will lose your question and answer privileges if your account is in debt for more than 2 weeks. Credit your account.
I confirm that I am over 18 years old.
To prevent your personal details being misused please do not put emails or phone numbers in questions. Failure to comply may result in the suspension of your account. The seller cannot add a Buy Now price once bidding has started.

Shipping options

  • Free shipping within New Zealand  
  • Store does not allow pick-ups
  • Store location: Hamilton, Waikato, NZ

Payment options

  • Other options
    NZ bank deposit

Ping and Afterpay include:

Buyer Protection This item is eligible for buyer protection Learn More