Listing Detail Tabs

BRAND NEW
Please allow 4-7 working days for delivery
This item is shipped from our NZ warehouse

Joone
by Emily Kate Moon

ISBN: 9780803737440
PUBLISHER: Penguin Putnam Inc
FORMAT: Hardback
PAGES: 32
PUBLICATION DATE: 24.07.2013
DIMENSIONS: 221mmX267mmX10mm 363grams

DESCRIPTION:
Joone likes the color orange, ice-cream sandwiches, and playing outside. She lives in a yurt with her grandfather and her pet turtle, Dr. Chin, who rides around on her hat. Grandpa teaches Joone something new every day. Sometimes Joone teaches him something new, too, like how to make a daisy chain. Together they enjoy life's small joys--sunsets, tree houses, and most of all, each other. Emily Kate Moon's debut picture book is a charming tribute to the outdoors and a tender portrait of a grandfather and granddaughter's loving relationship. Fans of Ladybug Girl, Freckleface Strawberry, and even Dora the Explorer will fall in love with this independent, free-spirited little girl.

- FREE SHIPPING Nationwide (if using business address pls use PO Box as do not use courier)

- In Stock with our supplier shipped from our NZ Warehouse

- Stock image only. Actual cover art may differ
There were no answered questions or comments placed on this listing.
Your question and answer privileges have been disabled.
You must log in to view questions and answers on this listing. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases.
You must log in to ask or answer questions posted. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases. Available only to approved bidders. You must be an authenticated member to ask questions Find out more about becoming authenticated. Your account is in debt Your current account balance is You must credit your account to use this feature.
Firearms licence #
Firearms licence holder name
First name is required
Last name is required
Your current account balance is Please note you will lose your question and answer privileges if your account is in debt for more than 2 weeks. Credit your account.
I confirm that I am over 18 years old.
To prevent your personal details being misused please do not put emails or phone numbers in questions. Failure to comply may result in the suspension of your account. The seller cannot add a Buy Now price once bidding has started.

Shipping options

  • Free shipping within New Zealand  
  • Store does not allow pick-ups
  • Store location: Hamilton, Waikato, NZ

Payment options

  • Other options
    NZ bank deposit

Pay Now includes:

Buyer Protection This item is eligible for buyer protection Learn More