New item Free shipping Pay Now
Add this item to Cart for a combined free shipping deal
Click to enlarge photo
Details
9780803739079

Listing Detail Tabs

BRAND NEW
Please allow 5-7 working days for delivery
This item is shipped from our NZ warehouse

It's Only Stanley
by Agee, Jon

ISBN: 9780803739079
PUBLISHER: Dial Books for Young Readers
FORMAT: Hardback
PAGES: 32
PUBLICATION DATE: 12.06.2015
DIMENSIONS: 27 x 22 x 1 centimetres 1 pounds

DESCRIPTION:
Fans of Jon Klassen and Oliver Jeffers will love this mischievously funny read-aloud from award-winning author/illustrator Jon Agee Mysterious noises keep waking up the Wimbledon family. "That's very odd," says Mr. Wimbledon each time, but when he returns from checking on the sounds, he's always reassuring: "It's only Stanley; he's fixing the oil tank." "It's only Stanley; he's clearing the bathtub drain." But what Stanley the dog is actually doing while his oblivious family goes back to bed is deliciously absurd: he's turning the house into a rocket ship to zoom himself and his family to another planet for an alien encounter. This is a perfect rhyming read-aloud for fans of irreverent tales like"Click Clack Moo" and"I Want My Hat Back.""

- If using business address pls use PO Box as do not use courier
- Stock image only. Actual cover art may differ
- No returns on wrong items purchased
- Orders after the 12th Dec cannot be guaranteed for Xmas Please click here to ask a question
Your question and answer privileges have been disabled.
You must log in to view questions and answers on this listing. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases.
You must log in to ask or answer questions posted. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases. Available only to approved bidders. You must be an authenticated member to ask questions Find out more about becoming authenticated. Your account is in debt Your current account balance is You must credit your account to use this feature.
Firearms licence #
Firearms licence holder name
First name is required
Last name is required
.
Your current account balance is Please note you will lose your question and answer privileges if your account is in debt for more than 2 weeks. Credit your account.
I confirm that I am over 18 years old.
To prevent your personal details being misused please do not put emails or phone numbers in questions. Failure to comply may result in the suspension of your account. The seller cannot add a Buy Now price once bidding has started.

Shipping options

  • Free shipping within New Zealand  
  • Store does not allow pick-ups
  • Store location: Hamilton, Waikato, NZ

Payment options

Pay Now and Afterpay include:

Buyer Protection Learn More