New item Pay Now
Add this item to Cart for a combined free shipping deal
Click to enlarge photo
Details
9780141341163

Listing Detail Tabs

BRAND NEW
Please allow 5-7 working days for delivery
This item is shipped from our NZ warehouse

The Neptune Conspiracy
by Polly Holyoke

ISBN: 9780141341163
PUBLISHER: Penguin Books Ltd
FORMAT: Paperback
PAGES: 352
PUBLICATION DATE: 5.06.2014
DIMENSIONS: 198mmX129mm

DESCRIPTION:
The Neptune Project by Polly Holyoke is a brilliantly pacy survival story. Readers who loved The Hunger Games or Gone will be thrilled by it. Land is shrinking. The sea is rising. Time is running out. Nere has always felt at home in the sea. But she never imagined she'd have to leave the land behind forever, until she finds out she's part of the Neptune Conspiracy. She has been adapted to survive underwater. Under the careful watch of the enigmatic Dai, Nere is nominated to lead a group of kids across miles of ocean. Her survival skills will be put to the ultimate test. Guided by their faithful dolphin pod, they face the ocean's deadliest creatures, and close behind the government's savage dive team are determined to capture them, dead or alive...Praise For The Neptune Conspiracy: "It takes a skillful author to bring readers into an unfamiliar world and make them feel secure. The detail has to be just right, without overpowering the story; the characters have to be grounded in reality, to give us something to identify with; and even the nonhuman creatures have to resonate warmth and personality. Polly Holyoke has done all this and more with her fabulous debut, The Neptune Project". (reader, GoodReads).

- If using business address pls use PO Box as do not use courier
- No returns on wrong items purchased
- Orders after the 12th Dec cannot be guaranteed for Xmas
- In stock with supplier, dispatched from our warehouse Please click here to ask a question
Your question and answer privileges have been disabled.
You must log in to view questions and answers on this listing. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases.
You must log in to ask or answer questions posted. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases. Available only to approved bidders. You must be an authenticated member to ask questions Find out more about becoming authenticated. Your account is in debt Your current account balance is You must credit your account to use this feature.
Firearms licence #
Firearms licence holder name
First name is required
Last name is required
.
Your current account balance is Please note you will lose your question and answer privileges if your account is in debt for more than 2 weeks. Credit your account.
I confirm that I am over 18 years old.
To prevent your personal details being misused please do not put emails or phone numbers in questions. Failure to comply may result in the suspension of your account. The seller cannot add a Buy Now price once bidding has started.

Shipping options

  • Nationwide$5.00
  • Seller does not allow pick-ups
  • Seller location: Hamilton, Waikato, NZ

Payment options

Pay Now and Afterpay include:

Buyer Protection Learn More