Listing Detail Tabs

BRAND NEW
Please allow 4-7 working days for delivery
This item is shipped from our NZ warehouse

Spider's Web
by Cheetham, Ben

ISBN: 9781784972455
PUBLISHER: Head of Zeus
FORMAT: Paperback
PAGES: 464
PUBLICATION DATE: 5.05.2016
DIMENSIONS: 19.8 x 12.9 centimetres

DESCRIPTION:
She lay on her back with tears streaming from her eyes and blood from her chin, sobbing over and over to the night sky, 'I promised I'd look after her. I promised I'd look after her.' A trip to the cinema turns into a nightmare when a thirteenyearold girl is abducted. 14 February 1993. The date is lodged in Anna Young's mind. It was the day her little sister, Jessica, was abducted. Everytime she closes her eyes, she's back in that terrible moment, reaching for her sister as two men bundle Jessica into the back of a van. Fast forward twenty years. The case has long since gone cold. But Anna won't let it die. She made a promise to look after her little sister. And it's a promise she intends to keep no matter how long it takes... DI Jim Monahan's investigation to bring down a sadistic sexring is going nowhere fast, but when a twentyyearold clue brings Jim and Anna together in search of a shadowy figure known as Spider, they might finally find answers. But one thing is certain: the victims Spider entices into his web have a habit of ending up missing or dead... 'So he wove a subtle web, in a little corner sly... And merrily did sing, "Come hither, hither, pretty fly..."' From the bestselling author of Blood Guilt, Angel of Death, Justice For The Damned and The Lost Ones comes a powerful thriller that will break your heart and take your breath away. Perfect for fans of Joy Ellis, Angela Marsons and Robert Bryndza. What people are saying about Spide

- If using business address pls use PO Box as do not use courier
- In Stock with our supplier shipped from our NZ Warehouse
- Stock image only. Actual cover art may differ
- No returns on wrong items purchased
There were no answered questions or comments placed on this listing.
Your question and answer privileges have been disabled.
You must log in to view questions and answers on this listing. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases.
You must log in to ask or answer questions posted. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases. Available only to approved bidders. You must be an authenticated member to ask questions Find out more about becoming authenticated. Your account is in debt Your current account balance is You must credit your account to use this feature.
Firearms licence #
Firearms licence holder name
First name is required
Last name is required
Your current account balance is Please note you will lose your question and answer privileges if your account is in debt for more than 2 weeks. Credit your account.
I confirm that I am over 18 years old.
To prevent your personal details being misused please do not put emails or phone numbers in questions. Failure to comply may result in the suspension of your account. The seller cannot add a Buy Now price once bidding has started.

Shipping options

  • Nationwide$5.00
  • Seller does not allow pick-ups
  • Seller location: Hamilton, Waikato, NZ

Payment options

  • Other options
    NZ bank deposit

Ping and Afterpay include:

Buyer Protection Learn More