New item Free shipping Ping
Add this item to Cart for a combined free shipping deal
Click to enlarge photo

Listing Detail Tabs

New copy - delivered FREE to any NZ address in 7-9 business days

This novel made me sob- and it made me smile. Its a gorgeous- beautiful and evocative novel about love- hope and forgiveness. - Amazon reader- 5 starsCan you ever outrun the past?Its Zoes wedding day. Shes about to marry Jamie- the love of her life. Then a phone call comes out of the blue- with the news that her mum Gina has been arrested. Zoe must make an impossible decision: should she leave her own wedding to help?Zoe hasnt seen Gina for years- blaming her for the secret that shes been running from ever since she was sixteen. Now- Gina is back in her life- but shes very different to the mum Zoe remembers. Slowly but surely- Gina is losing her memory.As she struggles to cope with Ginas illness- can Zoe face up to the terrible events of years ago and find her way back to the people she loves?A Life Without You is a stirring and poignant novel about the power of the past - and the possibilities of the future. Perfect for fans of Jojo Moyes- Jodi Picoult and Amanda Prowse. *What readers are saying about A Life Without You:*A story that will evoke every emotion that lurks within your heart and pull each string firmly. Devastating is the perfect word- yet it is also beautiful and passionate and exquisitely written. Superbly written. Tender & poignant. Five star read.I loved A Life Without You! Snotty tears- but a smile on my face and also in my heart. Just perfect. Katie Marsh has touched my heart. She is a hidden gem within the world of fiction and I cannot recommend her books enough. I will be shouting about this book to everyone who will listen. A Life Wit... Please click here to ask a question
Your question and answer privileges have been disabled.
You must log in to view questions and answers on this listing. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases.
You must log in to ask or answer questions posted. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases. Available only to approved bidders. You must be an authenticated member to ask questions Find out more about becoming authenticated. Your account is in debt Your current account balance is You must credit your account to use this feature.
Firearms licence #
Firearms licence holder name
First name is required
Last name is required
Your current account balance is Please note you will lose your question and answer privileges if your account is in debt for more than 2 weeks. Credit your account.
I confirm that I am over 18 years old.
To prevent your personal details being misused please do not put emails or phone numbers in questions. Failure to comply may result in the suspension of your account. The seller cannot add a Buy Now price once bidding has started.

Shipping options

  • Free shipping within New Zealand  
  • Store does not allow pick-ups
  • Store location: United Kingdom
  • Find out whether import charges apply

Payment options

    • Use your debit or credit card, bank account or Ping balance.
      Visa MasterCard QCard

Ping includes:

Buyer Protection Learn More