New item Free shipping Ping
Add this item to Cart for a combined free shipping deal
Click to enlarge photo

Listing Detail Tabs

New copy - delivered FREE to any NZ address in 7-9 business days

BLOOD DAUGHTER sees the Miller sisters loyalties put to the ultimate test in a gripping thriller- perfect for fans of Kimberley Chambers and Mandasue Heller. No.1 bestseller in Amazon crime and mystery series.They say blood is thicker than water. Thats not going to stop it being spilled. Life hasnt been easy for the Miller family. Finally- mum Babs has had one bit of luck. She plans to share the profits with her daughters. She thought theyd be pleased... But money always causes trouble- especially when its desperately needed. Jen wants to make a better life for her kids. Tiff owes a lot of bad men a lot of money. And Dee is worried that her husband is getting back into the criminal life. As the sisters fall out- a gold bullion heist brings more opportunities - and many more dangers. None of them are giving up without a fight...**********Discover the FLESH AND BLOOD trilogy:Book 1: Blood SisterBook 2: Blood MotherBook 3: Blood DaughterOne False Move (Quick Read novella)**********Praise for Blood DaughterI knew that the end to this trilogy was going to be good- however I didnt realise just HOW good it would be! Best Crime Books & MoreWhat a brilliant ending to a gripping and fantastic trilogy Goodreads reviewer[A] very gritty and entertaining read and if like me you enjoy what I personally call grit lit authentic characters- settings and story lines that depict the shadier side of life- then I would highly recommend this book The Book Review Cafe**********If you loved the FLESH AND BLOOD trilogy- why not try Dreda Say Mitchells GANGLAND GIRLS trilog... Please click here to ask a question
Your question and answer privileges have been disabled.
You must log in to view questions and answers on this listing. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases.
You must log in to ask or answer questions posted. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases. Available only to approved bidders. You must be an authenticated member to ask questions Find out more about becoming authenticated. Your account is in debt Your current account balance is You must credit your account to use this feature.
Firearms licence #
Firearms licence holder name
First name is required
Last name is required
Your current account balance is Please note you will lose your question and answer privileges if your account is in debt for more than 2 weeks. Credit your account.
I confirm that I am over 18 years old.
To prevent your personal details being misused please do not put emails or phone numbers in questions. Failure to comply may result in the suspension of your account. The seller cannot add a Buy Now price once bidding has started.

Shipping options

  • Free shipping within New Zealand  
  • Store does not allow pick-ups
  • Store location: United Kingdom
  • Find out whether import charges apply

Payment options

    • Use your debit or credit card, bank account or Ping balance.
      Visa MasterCard QCard

Ping includes:

Buyer Protection Learn More