New item Pay Now
Add this item to Cart for a combined free shipping deal
Click to enlarge photo

Listing Detail Tabs

The Hiding Place

ISBN: 9780007559503
Authors(s): John Burley

Please allow up to 7 BUSINESS days for delivery

About The Hiding Place:

She can't reach him ...but he can get to her ...A chilling twisty tale of cat and mouse - perfect for fans of Linwood Barclay and Harlan Coben. Dr Lise Shields works with the most deadly criminals in America. At Menaker psychiatric hospital all are guilty and no one ever leaves. Then she meets Jason Edwards. Jason is an anomaly. No transfer order, no patient history, no paperwork at all. Is he really guilty of the horrific crimes he's been sentenced for? Caught up in a web of unanswered questions and hastily concealed injustices, the spotlight begins to shine on Lise. She's being watched, and the doors of Menaker psychiatric hospital are closing in. In Lise's quest to discover the truth, is there anywhere left to hide?


No of pages: 352
Published as: Paperback
Genre: Crime & Thriller

Many thanks for looking at this auction, here are a couple of points to consider before purchasing:

Please allow up to 7 BUSINESS DAYS for delivery. Please do not purchase from us if you require next day delivery.
We use tracked delivery only - PO box deliveries incur an additional cost, please select rural shipping
In the unlikely event we cannot supply, we will fully refund you if an alternative option doesn't suit and try and source for you elsewhere. Please click here to ask a question
Your question and answer privileges have been disabled.
You must log in to view questions and answers on this listing. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases.
You must log in to ask or answer questions posted. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases. Available only to approved bidders. You must be an authenticated member to ask questions Find out more about becoming authenticated. Your account is in debt Your current account balance is You must credit your account to use this feature.
Firearms licence #
Firearms licence holder name
First name is required
Last name is required
.
Your current account balance is Please note you will lose your question and answer privileges if your account is in debt for more than 2 weeks. Credit your account.
I confirm that I am over 18 years old.
To prevent your personal details being misused please do not put emails or phone numbers in questions. Failure to comply may result in the suspension of your account. The seller cannot add a Buy Now price once bidding has started.

Shipping options

Buy more than one of this item and only pay for shipping once.
  • NZ wide shipping - tracked courier$4.90
  • NZ wide RURAL delivery - tracked courier$7.65
  • 2nd/3rd/4th book & i have already paid for 1 book$0.00
  • Store does not allow pick-ups
  • Store location: Manukau City, Auckland, NZ

Payment options

  • Other options
    NZ bank deposit

Pay Now includes:

Buyer Protection Learn More