Listing Detail Tabs

Delivery takes approximately 4-7 business days.

This title is In Stock in the Booktopia Distribution Centre. We will send you a confirmation email with a Tracking Code to follow the progress of your parcel when it ships.

Tin Men
Author: Christopher Golden

ISBN: 9781472209672
Format: Paperback
Number Of Pages: 480
Published: 30 June 2015
Country of Publication: GB
Dimensions (cm): 23.2 x 15.5 x 2.6
Description:
Tin Men by Christopher Golden - author of Snowblind - is a must-read for fans of Dean Koontz, Peter Straub and Joe Hill thanks to its high concept and jaw-dropping thrills. Economies are collapsing, environmental disasters are widespread and war the backdrop to life. And so the military has developed a force of elite soldiers to keep the peace.

A force like nothing seen before ...codenamed Tin Man, soldiers are virtually transported to inhabit robot frames in war-torn countries. When PFC Danny Kelso starts his day shift in Syria, an eerie silence welcomes him and a patrol confirms the area is totally deserted. But when a rogue electromagnetic pulse throws everything into darkness, Danny's conscious mind is trapped within his robot body.

The attack turns out to have been global - the world is facing a return to the dark ages with no electricity, no technology ...no safe zones. And the Tin Men face a race against time to save not only themselves but society as we know it.

About the Author

Christopher Golden is the award-winning, New York Times bestselling author of s...

Returns Policy:
30-day money back guarantee for return if the item is not as described, is damaged or is faulty. We do not offer a refund if you change your mind.

Customs Charges & Duties:
Orders over the value of $270 will be liable for customs charges, taxes including GST and brokerage costs which are the recipient's sole responsibility.
There were no answered questions or comments placed on this listing.
Your question and answer privileges have been disabled.
You must log in to view questions and answers on this listing. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases.
You must log in to ask or answer questions posted. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases. Available only to approved bidders. You must be an authenticated member to ask questions Find out more about becoming authenticated. Your account is in debt Your current account balance is You must credit your account to use this feature.
Firearms licence #
Firearms licence holder name
First name is required
Last name is required
Your current account balance is Please note you will lose your question and answer privileges if your account is in debt for more than 2 weeks. Credit your account.
I confirm that I am over 18 years old.
To prevent your personal details being misused please do not put emails or phone numbers in questions. Failure to comply may result in the suspension of your account. The seller cannot add a Buy Now price once bidding has started.

Shipping options

  • Free shipping within New Zealand  
  • Store does not allow pick-ups
  • Store location: Australia

Payment options

Pay Now includes:

Buyer Protection This item is eligible for buyer protection Learn More