New item Free shipping Ping
Add this item to Cart for a combined free shipping deal
Click to enlarge photo

Listing Detail Tabs

New copy - delivered FREE to any NZ address in 7-9 business days

Once the seeds of desire are sown . . . Finally free of her suffocating marriage- widow Daisy Ellis Craigmore is ready to embrace the pleasures of life that have long been denied her. Yet her newfound freedom is short lived. A string of unexplained murders has brought danger to Daisys door- forcing her to turn to the most unlikely of saviors . . . Their growing passion knows no bounds . . . Ian Ranulf- the Marquis of Northrup- has spent lifetimes hiding his primal nature from London society. But now a vicious killer threatens to expose his secrets. Ian must step out of the shadows and protect the beautiful- fearless Daisy- who awakens in him desires he thought long dead. As their quest to unmask the villain draws them closer together- Daisy has no choice but to reveal her own startling secret- and Ian must face the undeniable truth: Losing his heart to Daisy may be the only way to save his soul.For fans of Cassandra Clare- Gail Carriger and Amanda Quick - this is a dark- paranormal romance you wont want to miss. Evocative and deeply romantic - Nalini SinghA sizzling paranormal with dark history and explosive magic! Calligan is an impressive new talent - Larissa Ione... Please click here to ask a question
Your question and answer privileges have been disabled.
You must log in to view questions and answers on this listing. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases.
You must log in to ask or answer questions posted. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases. Available only to approved bidders. You must be an authenticated member to ask questions Find out more about becoming authenticated. Your account is in debt Your current account balance is You must credit your account to use this feature.
Firearms licence #
Firearms licence holder name
First name is required
Last name is required
Your current account balance is Please note you will lose your question and answer privileges if your account is in debt for more than 2 weeks. Credit your account.
I confirm that I am over 18 years old.
To prevent your personal details being misused please do not put emails or phone numbers in questions. Failure to comply may result in the suspension of your account. The seller cannot add a Buy Now price once bidding has started.

Shipping options

  • Free shipping within New Zealand  
  • Store does not allow pick-ups
  • Store location: United Kingdom
  • Find out whether import charges apply

Payment options

    • Use your debit or credit card, bank account or Ping balance.
      Visa MasterCard QCard

Ping includes:

Buyer Protection Learn More