New item Free shipping Ping
Add this item to Cart for a combined free shipping deal
Click to enlarge photo

Listing Detail Tabs

New copy - delivered FREE to any NZ address in 7-9 business days

A deliciously indulgent read from a hot debut writer and first in a series of books set in Carringtons Department Store - where life is sweeter... Perfect for fans of Meet Me in the Cupcake Cafe and Breakfast at Darcys. Georgie Hart had it all - as a top personal shopper in London- the heady world of Mulberry launch parties and Louis Vuitton goody bags meant she was living the dream. But all that extravagance took its toll on her bank balance and it was time to stop drinking champagne on beer money. Now Georgie runs the luxury bag concession at Carringtons Department store in the pretty seaside town of Mulberry Bay and her lavish spending is confined to a red velvet cupcake with butter cream icing in Carringtons cafe. But her plans for a quiet life are thwarted when Carringtons goes into a recession-busting makeover and soon- with the arrival of Maxine- wielding the axe in her immaculately manicured hands- Georgie is fighting not only for her job- but also for the attentions of her dishy boss- James. And when newcomer Tom arrives- who may or may not be the best thing since sliced bread- Georgie must decide where her loyalties really lie...... Please click here to ask a question
Your question and answer privileges have been disabled.
You must log in to view questions and answers on this listing. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases.
You must log in to ask or answer questions posted. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases. Available only to approved bidders. You must be an authenticated member to ask questions Find out more about becoming authenticated. Your account is in debt Your current account balance is You must credit your account to use this feature.
Firearms licence #
Firearms licence holder name
First name is required
Last name is required
Your current account balance is Please note you will lose your question and answer privileges if your account is in debt for more than 2 weeks. Credit your account.
I confirm that I am over 18 years old.
To prevent your personal details being misused please do not put emails or phone numbers in questions. Failure to comply may result in the suspension of your account. The seller cannot add a Buy Now price once bidding has started.

Shipping options

  • Free shipping within New Zealand  
  • Store does not allow pick-ups
  • Store location: United Kingdom
  • Find out whether import charges apply

Payment options

    • Use your debit or credit card, bank account or Ping balance.
      Visa MasterCard QCard

Ping includes:

Buyer Protection Learn More