New item Free shipping Ping
Add this item to Cart for a combined free shipping deal
Click to enlarge photo

Listing Detail Tabs

New copy - delivered FREE to any NZ address in 7-9 business days

For fans of Sons of Anarchy- Kristen Ashley- Madeline Sheehan and Joanna Wylde. New York Times bestselling author Katie Ashley revs up the danger and sexual tension in her Vicious Cycle biker romance series.Looking for a walk on the wild side- Annabel Percy- the daughter of a powerful politician- starts dating a biker she knows is completely wrong for her. But she finds herself living a nightmare when shes kidnapped and transported into a hell on earth she never could have imagined.Born and bred into the Hells Raiders MC- Nathaniel Reverend Malloy lives and dies for his brothers. But when he becomes the unexpected savior of a rival clubs captive- Rev makes it his personal mission to nurse Annabel back to health - and to shelter her from the nightmares that torment her.Once Annabel heals- shes stunned to realize she is falling for the seductive man who saved her. Faced with their impossible attraction- can she accept the life he leads- or will Rev walk away from the only life hes ever known for the woman he was never supposed to love?Want more sexy- gritty biker romance? Return to the dangerous and seductive world of the Hells Raiders motorcycle club in Vicious Cycle and Last Mile....
There were no answered questions or comments placed on this listing.
Your question and answer privileges have been disabled.
You must log in to view questions and answers on this listing. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases.
You must log in to ask or answer questions posted. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases. Available only to approved bidders. You must be an authenticated member to ask questions Find out more about becoming authenticated. Your account is in debt Your current account balance is You must credit your account to use this feature.
Firearms licence #
Firearms licence holder name
First name is required
Last name is required
Your current account balance is Please note you will lose your question and answer privileges if your account is in debt for more than 2 weeks. Credit your account.
I confirm that I am over 18 years old.
To prevent your personal details being misused please do not put emails or phone numbers in questions. Failure to comply may result in the suspension of your account. The seller cannot add a Buy Now price once bidding has started.

Shipping options

  • Free shipping within New Zealand  
  • Store does not allow pick-ups
  • Store location: United Kingdom
  • Find out whether import charges apply

Payment options

    • Use your debit or credit card, bank account or Ping balance.
      Visa MasterCard QCard

Ping includes:

Buyer Protection Learn More