New item Free shipping Ping
Add this item to Cart for a combined free shipping deal
Click to enlarge photo

Listing Detail Tabs

New copy - delivered FREE to any NZ address in 7-9 business days

Perfect for fans of Jojo Moyes- Dorothy Koomson and Liane Moriarty- this is an uplifting and heartfelt novel from the author of The Memory Book- which was featured in the Richard & Judy book club 2014I immediately read The Memory Book and its WONDERFUL ... Im so happy because shes written other books and its so lovely to find a writer you love who has a backlist Marian Keyes Every family has its secrets...Willow and Holly are identical twins- as close as two sisters can be. But while Holly has gone through life being the good twin- Willow has always been the less than perfect one. Holly is happily married- Willow is divorced and almost twice her twins size. And while she puts on a brave face to the world- Willow knows shes been hiding her unhappiness for far too long.So when the past catches up with her- Willow realises its finally time for her to face her fears- and - with her sisters help - finally deal with the secrets of their childhood before its too late....
There were no answered questions or comments placed on this listing.
Your question and answer privileges have been disabled.
You must log in to view questions and answers on this listing. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases.
You must log in to ask or answer questions posted. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases. Available only to approved bidders. You must be an authenticated member to ask questions Find out more about becoming authenticated. Your account is in debt Your current account balance is You must credit your account to use this feature.
Firearms licence #
Firearms licence holder name
First name is required
Last name is required
Your current account balance is Please note you will lose your question and answer privileges if your account is in debt for more than 2 weeks. Credit your account.
I confirm that I am over 18 years old.
To prevent your personal details being misused please do not put emails or phone numbers in questions. Failure to comply may result in the suspension of your account. The seller cannot add a Buy Now price once bidding has started.

Shipping options

  • Free shipping within New Zealand  
  • Store does not allow pick-ups
  • Store location: United Kingdom
  • Find out whether import charges apply

Payment options

    • Use your debit or credit card, bank account or Ping balance.
      Visa MasterCard QCard

Ping includes:

Buyer Protection Learn More