New item Free shipping Ping
Add this item to Cart for a combined free shipping deal
Click to enlarge photo

Listing Detail Tabs

New copy - delivered FREE to any NZ address in 7-9 business days

Hope Flames is the first in the sexy- heartwarming Hope series from Jaci Burton- New York Times bestselling author of the Play-By-Play series. Perfect for fans of Bella Andre- Jill Shalvis and Nora Roberts.Welcome to Hope- Oklahoma. The small town thats sure to warm your heart. Full of big hearts- fiery passion and love everlasting...When it comes to love- they already know the rules...by heart. Thirty-two and finally setting up her veterinary practice in the town she once called home- Emma Burnett is on her own and loving it. Independent and driven- shes not letting any man get in the way of her dreams - not again. Thats fine with Luke McCormack. Divorced and hardly lacking in female company when he needs it- hes devoted to the only faithful companion in his life - his police dog. Still- theres something about Emma he cant shake. When a series of local break-ins leaves Emma vulnerable- she seeks help from the first man to spark her desire in years. And now theyre giving each other something they thought theyd lost forever...hope.For more romance to warm your heart- check out the rest of the Hope series- or look for Jacis sexy sports romance series- Play-By-Play- beginning with The Perfect Play.... Please click here to ask a question
Your question and answer privileges have been disabled.
You must log in to view questions and answers on this listing. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases.
You must log in to ask or answer questions posted. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases. Available only to approved bidders. You must be an authenticated member to ask questions Find out more about becoming authenticated. Your account is in debt Your current account balance is You must credit your account to use this feature.
Firearms licence #
Firearms licence holder name
First name is required
Last name is required
Your current account balance is Please note you will lose your question and answer privileges if your account is in debt for more than 2 weeks. Credit your account.
I confirm that I am over 18 years old.
To prevent your personal details being misused please do not put emails or phone numbers in questions. Failure to comply may result in the suspension of your account. The seller cannot add a Buy Now price once bidding has started.

Shipping options

  • Free shipping within New Zealand  
  • Store does not allow pick-ups
  • Store location: United Kingdom
  • Find out whether import charges apply

Payment options

    • Use your debit or credit card, bank account or Ping balance.
      Visa MasterCard QCard

Ping includes:

Buyer Protection Learn More