New item Free shipping Ping
Add this item to Cart for a combined free shipping deal
Click to enlarge photo

Listing Detail Tabs

New copy - delivered FREE to any NZ address in 7-9 business days

The Plumberry School of Comfort Food was originally published as a four-part serial. This is the complete story in one package.Putting other people first doesnt always mean you have to come second... Verity has lost everything she loved; her best friend and baking companion has died- taking with her their shared passion for cooking. To top it off- it looks like her career and love life might soon follow suit. Although shes very much in need of some time for herself- Verity instead leaps at the opportunity to help a friend find her feet and help establish a cooking school. Just as long as she doesnt have to cook anything! Even so- its all far from easy- even with the comfort of new friendship and a taste of fresh romance. So when tragedy strikes at the very heart of the cookery school Verity once again risks losing everything. Can Verity find the magic ingredient for Plumberry?Above all else- can she finally write her own recipe for happiness and finally put herself first? A heartwarming and romantic story certain to make you smile - perfect for fans of Carole Matthews- Trisha Ashley and Katie Fforde.Your favourite authors have loved reading bestselling Cathy Bramley:Delightfully warm with plenty of twists and turns Trisha AshleyEngaging characters and a sweeping romance. This is delightful! Katie FfordeFull of joy and fun Milly Johnson... Please click here to ask a question
Your question and answer privileges have been disabled.
You must log in to view questions and answers on this listing. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases.
You must log in to ask or answer questions posted. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases. Available only to approved bidders. You must be an authenticated member to ask questions Find out more about becoming authenticated. Your account is in debt Your current account balance is You must credit your account to use this feature.
Firearms licence #
Firearms licence holder name
First name is required
Last name is required
Your current account balance is Please note you will lose your question and answer privileges if your account is in debt for more than 2 weeks. Credit your account.
I confirm that I am over 18 years old.
To prevent your personal details being misused please do not put emails or phone numbers in questions. Failure to comply may result in the suspension of your account. The seller cannot add a Buy Now price once bidding has started.

Shipping options

  • Free shipping within New Zealand  
  • Store does not allow pick-ups
  • Store location: United Kingdom
  • Find out whether import charges apply

Payment options

    • Use your debit or credit card, bank account or Ping balance.
      Visa MasterCard QCard

Ping includes:

Buyer Protection Learn More