New item Free shipping Ping
Add this item to Cart for a combined free shipping deal
Click to enlarge photo

Listing Detail Tabs

New copy - delivered FREE to any NZ address in 7-9 business days

For fans of E. L. James- Sylvia Day- J. Kenner and Meredith Wild. Are you ready to surrender to the powerful sensuality and erotic romance of No. 1 New York Times bestselling author Maya Banks and her sensational trilogy?Josslyn found perfection once; she knows shell never find it again. Now widowed- she seeks the one thing her beloved husband couldnt give her: dominance. But at an exclusive club which indulges the most hedonistic of fantasies- she never imagined shed find the one man whos long been a source of comfort - her husbands best friend.Dash has lived in an untenable position for years: in love with his best friends wife but unwilling to act on that attraction. When he finds her in a club devoted to the darker edges of desire- he thinks she has no idea what shes getting herself into. Until she explains in detail what she wants. What she needs. If she wants dominance- he is the only man who will introduce her to that world. He is the only man who will touch her- cherish her...love her. And the only man shell ever submit to.The exciting- steamy and emotional Surrender trilogy continues with Giving In and Taking It All.... Please click here to ask a question
Your question and answer privileges have been disabled.
You must log in to view questions and answers on this listing. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases.
You must log in to ask or answer questions posted. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases. Available only to approved bidders. You must be an authenticated member to ask questions Find out more about becoming authenticated. Your account is in debt Your current account balance is You must credit your account to use this feature.
Firearms licence #
Firearms licence holder name
First name is required
Last name is required
Your current account balance is Please note you will lose your question and answer privileges if your account is in debt for more than 2 weeks. Credit your account.
I confirm that I am over 18 years old.
To prevent your personal details being misused please do not put emails or phone numbers in questions. Failure to comply may result in the suspension of your account. The seller cannot add a Buy Now price once bidding has started.

Shipping options

  • Free shipping within New Zealand  
  • Store does not allow pick-ups
  • Store location: United Kingdom
  • Find out whether import charges apply

Payment options

    • Use your debit or credit card, bank account or Ping balance.
      Visa MasterCard QCard

Ping includes:

Buyer Protection Learn More