Listing Detail Tabs

This item has FREE SHIPPING to any address in NZ

NOTE: Item will ship from our Australian warehouse. A handling time of 2-4 business days applies for all orders. Delivery will then take 3-7 working days.

Lie and the Lady

Condition: BRAND NEW
ISBN: 9781472223432
Author(s): Kate Noble
Format: Paperback
Year: 2015
Publisher: Headline Publishing Group
Dimensions: 131 x 0 x 198 (w x l x h)
Pages: 384
Series: Winner Takes All

BUYER OFFERS: We are a retail store with set pricing and unfortunately we can't fulfil any requests to sell items for less than the listed price.

Description:
From Kate Noble, part of the sensational writing team behind The Lizzie Bennet Diaries, comes the second novel in a sparkling and wickedly witty historical romance series that's part Trading Places, part Pride and Prejudice. Perfect for fans of Julia Quinn, Stephanie Laurens and Tessa Dare. He once posed as a lord and fell for a lady. Can he win her heart all over again? John Turner thought only of securing a bet when he swapped identities with his friend, the Earl of Ashby. He didn't wager on winning the fiery Countess of Churzy's heart with his lies, or falling for her in return. On discovering the betrayal, the impoverished countess fled, and John believed Leticia was lost to him forever. Now fate has brought her to his doorstep, can he regain her trust - and love - this time as himself? Intent on turning over a new leaf, Letty is determined to avoid Turner - and his maddening kisses. But some things are too intoxicating to be denied. If she turns her back on the dashing rogue again, will it be her last chance at true love? Don't miss the first spectacular Winner Takes All book, The Game and the Governess.

About Us:
The Nile New Zealand is your one-stop location for books, movies & music.

Over 7 million items to choose from; Great prices; free shipping anywhere in New Zealand; 1 working day responses to any email queries;
There were no answered questions or comments placed on this listing.
Your question and answer privileges have been disabled.
You must log in to view questions and answers on this listing. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases.
You must log in to ask or answer questions posted. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases. Available only to approved bidders. You must be an authenticated member to ask questions Find out more about becoming authenticated. Your account is in debt Your current account balance is You must credit your account to use this feature.
Firearms licence #
Firearms licence holder name
First name is required
Last name is required
Your current account balance is Please note you will lose your question and answer privileges if your account is in debt for more than 2 weeks. Credit your account.
I confirm that I am over 18 years old.
To prevent your personal details being misused please do not put emails or phone numbers in questions. Failure to comply may result in the suspension of your account. The seller cannot add a Buy Now price once bidding has started.

Shipping options

Shipping prices are per item Shipping price is per item
  • Please allow 1-2 days handling, 3-7 days shipping$0.00
  • Store does not allow pick-ups
  • Store location: Auckland City, Auckland, NZ

Payment options

  • Other options
    NZ bank deposit

Pay Now includes:

Buyer Protection This item is eligible for buyer protection Learn More