New item Free shipping Ping
Add this item to Cart for a combined free shipping deal
Click to enlarge photo

Listing Detail Tabs

Delivery takes approximately 7-12 business days.

This title is in stock with our Australian supplier and will be ordered in for you asap. We will send you a confirmation email with a Tracking Code to follow the progress of your parcel when it ships.

Colour Your Dreams
Author: Juliet Madison

ISBN: 9781492640301
Format: Paperback
Number Of Pages: 112
Published: 1 June 2016
Country of Publication: US
Dimensions (cm): 28.0 x 20.3
Description:
Australian Author

Harness the power of words and colour your way to peace and tranquillity.

Perfect for fans of Secret Garden and Colour Me Calm, Colour Your Dreams combines whimsical art with feel-good words and guided activities, using the power of language to bring mindfulness and peace to your life. These one-of-a-kind, hand-illustrated drawings go beyond the aesthetic and stress-relieving benefits of other adult colouring books by encouraging meditation and reflection on specific positive concepts, helping you to become an active participant in creating your ideal life.

About the Author

Juliet Madison is a bestselling and award-nominated author of fiction. Before becoming a writer, she ran her own business as a naturopath and coached people through various health challenges. A self-taught artist, Juliet creates art to bring relaxation, inspiration, and creativity to others. She lives in Australia.

Returns Policy:
30-day money back guarantee for return if the item is not as described, is damaged or is faulty. We do not offer a refund if you change your mind.

Customs Charges & Duties:
Orders over the value of $270 will be liable for customs charges, taxes including GST and brokerage costs which are the recipient's sole responsibility. Please click here to ask a question
Your question and answer privileges have been disabled.
You must log in to view questions and answers on this listing. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases.
You must log in to ask or answer questions posted. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases. Available only to approved bidders. You must be an authenticated member to ask questions Find out more about becoming authenticated. Your account is in debt Your current account balance is You must credit your account to use this feature.
Firearms licence #
Firearms licence holder name
First name is required
Last name is required
Your current account balance is Please note you will lose your question and answer privileges if your account is in debt for more than 2 weeks. Credit your account.
I confirm that I am over 18 years old.
To prevent your personal details being misused please do not put emails or phone numbers in questions. Failure to comply may result in the suspension of your account. The seller cannot add a Buy Now price once bidding has started.

Shipping options

  • Free shipping within New Zealand  

Payment options

Ping and Afterpay include:

Buyer Protection Learn More