New item Free shipping Pay Now
Add this item to Cart for a combined free shipping deal
Click to enlarge photo
Details
9780735204553

Listing Detail Tabs

BRAND NEW
Please allow 5-7 working days for delivery
This item is shipped from our NZ warehouse

The Power of Your Subconscious Mind
by Joseph Murphy

ISBN: 9780735204553
PUBLISHER: Prentice Hall Press
FORMAT: Paperback
PAGES: 342
PUBLICATION DATE: 20.04.2011
DIMENSIONS: 102mmX191mmX22mm 350grams

DESCRIPTION:
THE POWER OF YOUR SUBCONSCIOUS MIND has helped millions of readers around the world achieve remarkable goals simply by changing the way they think. As an advocate of what is now popularly known as the Law of Attraction, Dr. Joseph Murphy shows readers the way to unleash extraordinary mental powers to build self-confidence, to create harmonious relationships, to gain professional success, to amass wealth, to conquer fears and phobias, to banish bad habits and even to affect physical healing and promote overall well-being and happiness. This edition - the only one authorised by the Joseph Murphy Trust - brings the preeminent teachings of the New Thought movement to contemporary readers by addressing modern issues in modern times. * A bestselling classic edited and expanded to reflect contemporary issues and language * Includes the complete text of the Prentice Hall Press trade paperback edition, including original commentary from the author * This is now the only available mass market edition authorised by the Joseph Murphy Trust * For readers of Rhonda Byrnes's The Secret and Napoleon Hill's Think and Grow Rich

- If using business address pls use PO Box as do not use courier
- No returns on wrong items purchased
- Orders after the 12th Dec cannot be guaranteed for Xmas
- In stock with supplier, dispatched from our warehouse Please click here to ask a question
Your question and answer privileges have been disabled.
You must log in to view questions and answers on this listing. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases.
You must log in to ask or answer questions posted. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases. Available only to approved bidders. You must be an authenticated member to ask questions Find out more about becoming authenticated. Your account is in debt Your current account balance is You must credit your account to use this feature.
Firearms licence #
Firearms licence holder name
First name is required
Last name is required
.
Your current account balance is Please note you will lose your question and answer privileges if your account is in debt for more than 2 weeks. Credit your account.
I confirm that I am over 18 years old.
To prevent your personal details being misused please do not put emails or phone numbers in questions. Failure to comply may result in the suspension of your account. The seller cannot add a Buy Now price once bidding has started.

Shipping options

  • Free shipping within New Zealand  
  • Store does not allow pick-ups
  • Store location: Hamilton, Waikato, NZ

Payment options

Pay Now and Afterpay include:

Buyer Protection Learn More