New item Free shipping Pay Now
Add this item to Cart for a combined free shipping deal
Click to enlarge photo

Listing Detail Tabs

This item has FREE SHIPPING to any address in NZ

NOTE: A handling time of 2-4 business days applies for all orders. Once shipped, delivery takes 1-5 working days.

Circus of Thieves on the Rampage

Description:
Step right up! Shank's Impossible Circus is back in town in this 'utterly madcap adventure of sabotage and adventure' (The Guardian) from bestselling author William Sutcliffe.

Get ready for more wonderfully bizarre antics because Shank's Impossible Circus is back...

There are 7,362 things that Armitage Shank hates and at the top of the list (which includes puppies, rainbows, and lifts) is being made a fool of. So, when he thinks his old nemesis, Queenie Bombazine, ringmaster of Bombazine's Ecstatic Aquatic Splashtastic Circus, is trying to do just that, he sets out on a revenge rampage! Meanwhile, a HUGE revelation sends Hannah and Granny on their own journey to find Queenie-but it's only a matter of time before they all collide...

Filled with slapstick humor and clever word-play, this hilariously wacky and fun adventure is a must for fans of Andy Stanton, David Walliams, and Roald Dahl.

Condition: BRAND NEW
ISBN: 9781471120251
Author(s): William Sutcliffe
Format: Paperback
Language: English
Year: 2015
Publisher: Simon & Schuster Ltd
Pages: 288
Age: 9-99

BUYER OFFERS: We are a retail store with set pricing and unfortunately we can't fulfil any requests to sell items for less than the listed price.

About Us:
The Nile New Zealand is your one-stop location for books, movies & music.

Over 7 million items to choose from; Great prices; free shipping anywhere in New Zealand; 1 working day responses to any email queries; Please click here to ask a question
Your question and answer privileges have been disabled.
You must log in to view questions and answers on this listing. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases.
You must log in to ask or answer questions posted. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases. Available only to approved bidders. You must be an authenticated member to ask questions Find out more about becoming authenticated. Your account is in debt Your current account balance is You must credit your account to use this feature.
Firearms licence #
Firearms licence holder name
First name is required
Last name is required
Your current account balance is Please note you will lose your question and answer privileges if your account is in debt for more than 2 weeks. Credit your account.
I confirm that I am over 18 years old.
To prevent your personal details being misused please do not put emails or phone numbers in questions. Failure to comply may result in the suspension of your account. The seller cannot add a Buy Now price once bidding has started.

Shipping options

  • Free shipping within New Zealand  
  • Store does not allow pick-ups
  • Store location: Auckland City, Auckland, NZ

Payment options

Pay Now includes:

Buyer Protection This item is eligible for buyer protection Learn More
Buy Now
$17.51
Quantity: 3 available