Listing #:1229184704
Burnside, 2 bedrooms
Location: Burnside, Christchur­ch City, Canterbury
Available: Mon 5 Feb
Furnishings: sky tv, unlimited internet, netflix, dvd, dishwasher­, washing machine, fully except your room.
Current flatmates: 3 existing flatmates. Me and my almost 18 yr old daughter, every second week and one female profession­al here all the time
Ideal flatmate: Profession­al, female 25 plus, easygoing tidy etc
Parking: street parking quiet street, off street perhaps.
In the area: takeaways, dairy, chemist etc just around the corner, bus stop short walk away
Description: 2 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms.

Nice double room available from 5
February
.
ITS A NICE 4 BEDROOM HOUSE house in burnside centrally located, short walk to bus stop, dairy chemist etc, good area. Two bathrooms, two toilets, modern kitchen. dining room, lounge and third living area/lounge. A woman from Kenya has just moved in, and my Japanese Flatmate, who has lived here twice (ie came back again), she is moving to Auckland and her nice double room is available from 5 February onwards

All ethnicities of all countries welcome, but do want a female because of my daughter.Rooms can be furnished or unfurnished.

Looking for responsible Female to share with one other female flatmate including myself and my daughter who will be shortily 18 years old, she is studying at Ara this year. My daughter will be at her mothers every second week. It is also likely that I will be away 3 months at a time this coming year, so looking for someone to look after the place, ie reponsible person.

Share equally in power, gas for stove, sky tv and internet costs (nb no landline phone, but internet is unlimited). Split four ways when I am here full time, otherwise when not here, split 3 ways. Weekly costs for power, gas, internet, sky, netflix etc is between 35 to 45 roughly a week, depending on time of year as obvioulsy winter use more power.).

Like all would like an easy going clean tidy professional flatmate, someone who has no issue in paying rent on time and their share of bills, be two week bond, room immediately available.
Show on map
 
While we've done our best to correctly map schools in this location, school zone information may not be exact,
so please double check with the school. Read our Maps in Property help page for further information.
This map only shows the general area where this property is located.
$150 per week
Listed: Sun 25 Dec, 5:31 pm
Advertiser's details
Member since Aug 2004
  •  03 6148388
  •  027 4427746

Advertisement

Advertiser's details

Log in or register to view
advertiser's phone numbers.

Email the advertiser

Log in or register to email the advertiser.
Expires: Sun 4 Mar, 5:31 pm
Page Views
4437