Brooklyn, 4 bedrooms

  • $220 per week
  • Listed: Sat 10 Jun, 11:56 am
  • Watchlist
Listing #: 1345317065
Advertisement
Location: Brooklyn
Wellington
Wellington
Available: Thu 16 Nov
Description: 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms.

A mature, nice and friendly professional looking for a flatmate to join my 4 bedroom house in the beautiful Brooklyn. Escape the city noise, crime, and parking problems for a fantastic location in Brooklyn – only 5min drive into town.
Fully established large modern, secluded, sunny, warm and really cosy house with central heating.
The house is fully furnished.
Room is medium size, unfurnished and you’ll get a wardrobe. There is a single bed with mattress for you to use if you like. Room has access to a large deck next to a beautiful pine forest.
Weekly expense is $30 which covers power, gas, unlimited broadband, Netflix, and household stuff like toilet paper, rubbish bags, cleaning products etc.

sorry no couple
No pets.
Furnishings: the house is well-established & fully furnished. there is a single bed available for you to use
In the area: 8-min walk to bus stop, 10-min walk to shops, cafes, restaurants, take-away shops & a Cinema.
Parking: off street parking
Current
flatmates:
1 existing flatmate. a mature & friendly professional. I have my 2 children, 9 and 13 living with me every weekend & wed
Ideal flatmate: a mature profession­al, friendly, clean, quite and tidy
Show on map
 
While we've done our best to correctly map schools in this location, school zone information may not be exact,
so please double check with the school. Read our Maps in Property help page for further information.
This map only shows the general area where this property is located.

Advertiser's details

zsalzsa (43 43 positive feedback)
Log in or register to view
advertiser's phone numbers.

Email the advertiser

Log in or register to email the advertiser.
Expires: Sat 25 Nov, 11:56 am
Page Views
2153