Listing #:1378646125
Taradale, 3 bedrooms
Location: Taradale, Napier, Hawke's Bay
Available: Sat 17 Mar
Furnishings: Kitchen stuff is supplied. Feel free to ask what else is available to you.
Additional costs: To discuss
Current flatmates: 2 existing flatmates. Independen­t lives, yet sociable and friendly. Self motivated regarding sharing of general housework
Couples OK: No
Ideal flatmate: Someone HONEST, happy, considerate & tidy. Has initiative & maturity:-)
Parking: OFF ROAD,never had any issues.
In the area: Supermarke­t, Takeaways. Chemist, Sports Park. 5-7 minutes to Taradale and Tamatea shops, winery,
Description: 3 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms.


Correction, ONE bathroom not two.
References may be required. Bond is required.

SEMI RURAL but ONLY 3.5 ks away from Tamatea and just a couple more minutes to Taradale. (A FIVE MINUTE DRIVE).
10 minutes drive to EIT OR the expressway to Hastings.
Please CHECK THE LOCATION BEFORE APPLYING as you will need transport (no buses to our road).

$160 per week includes: Phone and Internet. Power (price may vary depending on usage in winter). Cleaning products and lawn mowing.
A tiny amount of gardening is required.

Looking for a mature minded working or
full time student to share this modern 5 year old home.
NO beneficiaries, no children full time or babies, no animals and no couples sorry. This is not my decision.

Room:Good size built in closet. Warm.
Carpeted. Generous amount of power points. Country views. Quiet.

Fully equipped kitchen, microwave, washing machine, fully furnished living areas.
You will have your own food cupboard and freezer space.
Single bed available if you need one.
Supply your own bedding.

This modern home is insulated and has smoke alarms.
Friendly quiet neighbours.

No smoking inside, no drugs.
Independent, QUIET, happy &honest household.
Clean, tidy, respectful of each other, their privacy and property.We like to keep the place clean and treat it as a home rather than a flat.
Due to sharing communal spaces, a clean, hygienic and tidy person is wanted with good living habits.
This is a power and security conscious household.I have existing house trained cats (professional sleepers and mostly outside)
(")_(") /¯`*•.¸This place will not suit you if you have a cat allergy.
No pets.
Show on map
While we've done our best to correctly map schools in this location, school zone information may not be exact,
so please double check with the school. Read our Maps in Property help page for further information.
This map only shows the general area where this property is located.
$160 per week
Listed: Mon 24 Jul, 4:46 pm
Advertiser's details
Member since Jul 2006


Advertiser's details

Email the advertiser

Log in or register to email the advertiser.
Expires: Mon 2 Apr, 4:46 pm
Page Views