Listing #:1403620836

City Centre, 4 bedrooms

Location: City Centre, Gisborne, Gisborne
Available: Mon 28 May
Furnishings: Power include, Wifi, UltraFiber­/D/Bed/Linen/Lamp/Fan/Drawer SideTable Rm. BYO Cook or Buy out:)
Current flatmates: 3 existing flatmates. 2 x Males & 2x Female Workfull time private/respectful/Independent/Different interests:)
Couples OK: No
Ideal flatmate: Must be Working/Independent/ 1.pp room:)Over 21ys & Under 35 yrs :)
Parking: Off Rd Park Nego!Secur­e shed2 lock Bikes 5 min walk to work is Grand2:)
In the area: B/Garden/ AlsBarn/Da­iry/Cafe/ Shops/Calt­ex, Shops/A/­T/Fitness/EIT! LaundryMat­t Nxt2 Countdown:­)
Description: 4 bedroom house with 1 bathroom.

NO VACANCY ROOMS ALL ENGAGED
THANKU4 YOUR INTEREST:)

room as seen in pic's
Age Please Over 21 Yrs
Under 35..Working Full Time!

Other room has been Booked & paid in advance Thanksfor ur interest

*We all Full Time Workers

*Room Will include Bed,Electric
Blanket,Lamp Drawer, Desk,Basic Power,
Wifi UltraFiber..
Heating$20 extra weekly
personal/heater in your room

*Kitchen-Galley-sharing kitchen
is no problem:)
* Lawns & indoor maintenance inclusive

* live on a Busy side main rd
we use to noisy & love the hussle bussle
*Safe & Quiet inn Evening..Sleep essential:)

*Back Entrance as seen in pic's

*Safe Family Neighbors either side

*Toilet separate:)Handy No Queue

*Bathroom-Boutique-Clean & Tidy

*Laundry-Accommodating:)

*A Quiet drink ok..Not a party House
*Definatley No smokers Apply!

*Flick an email/Text only Thanks:) about
yourself Age, Male or
Female Employment:)

*Our Tight Crew include Retail
Destaller, Security, Forestry Admin,
Wine Temperature Tester &
Shizhu Watch Dog(littleman):)

*Flatmates have been work viza
Internationals Swedish,French,Taiwanese,S
Korean Chinese, American. Local2 & EIT
Student
No pets or smokers.
Show on map
 
While we've done our best to correctly map schools in this location, school zone information may not be exact,
so please double check with the school. Read our Maps in Property help page for further information.
This map only shows the general area where this property is located.
$140 per week
Listed: Sat 26 Aug, 6:48 pm
Advertiser'sdetails
codeme (42 42 positive feedback)
Member since Jan 2008

Advertisement

Advertiser's details

codeme (42 42 positive feedback)

Email the advertiser

Log in or register to email the advertiser.
Expires: Sat 2 Jun, 6:48 pm
Page Views
4310