Richmond, 2 bedrooms

  • $150 per week
  • Listed: Wed 30 Aug, 9:43 am
  • Watchlist
Listing #: 1406196702
Location: Richmond
Tasman
Nelson / Tasman
Available: Mon 4 Sep
Furnishings: Washer, fridge and oven. BYO bed and tv
In the area: Close to the NMIT campus in richmond and the a 5 minute walk to the mall and surroundin­g business.
Parking: Possible one offstreet park
Description: 2 bedroom house with 1 bathroom.

Nice simple townhouse with one medium sized bedroom and room in the lounge cause I don't use it. Quite sunny. Nice section. Possible offstreet parking. $150 a week plus utilities tho price negotiable.

This is a low key household. No loud parties. Applicants must be LGBT friendly. I have a very friendly cat and am able to possible drive you around if need be. Unlimited internet, room to plant in the garden if thats your thing and additional storage provided. Shared meals a possibility as I love to cook.

I'm physically disabled so someone who can help me with housework is a necessity. I do what I can. No photos yet because current flatmate is still moving.
Pets negotiable, no smokers.
Current flatmates: 1 existing flatmate. 1 disabled nonbinary flatmate with cute cat
Ideal flatmate: Someone accepting and looking for the same.
Show on map
 
While we've done our best to correctly map schools in this location, school zone information may not be exact,
so please double check with the school. Read our Maps in Property help page for further information.
This map only shows the general area where this property is located.
Advertisement

Advertiser's details

Log in or register to view
advertiser's phone numbers.

Email the advertiser

Log in or register to email the advertiser.
Expires: Wed 20 Dec, 9:43 am
Page Views
1511