Enderley, 2 bedrooms

  • $140 per week
  • Listed: Sat 16 Sep, 2:27 pm
  • Watchlist
Listing #: 1419490267
Advertisement
Location: Enderley
Hamilton
Waikato
Available: Sat 16 Sep
Description: 2 bedroom unit with 1 bathroom.

Sunny two bedroom flat down long driveway. Quiet and friendly neighbours who have lived there for 17 years with no issues.

House is owner occupied. I am working full time and studying my master part time so don't often get time to go out and socialise. It would be lovely to have someone friendly and relaxed to hang out with when we are both free.

I have a dog who is a bit shy of people but she seems to be most comfortable with females.

$140 per week includes internet but electricity will be split monthly and food is not included.
No pets.
Furnishings: Everything provided except for bedroom furniture
In the area: Close to five cross roads, chartwell & Te rapa. Easy to go north or south, close to wairere drive.
Parking: Off street parking available
Current
flatmates:
1 existing flatmate. Late twenties female working full time and studying part time. Social, active and friendly.
Ideal flatmate: Friendly and fun but independent. Helps with cleaning & pays rent on time.
Show on map
 
While we've done our best to correctly map schools in this location, school zone information may not be exact,
so please double check with the school. Read our Maps in Property help page for further information.
This map only shows the general area where this property is located.

Advertiser's details

Log in or register to view
advertiser's phone numbers.

Email the advertiser

Log in or register to email the advertiser.
Expires: Sat 25 Nov, 2:27 pm
Page Views
0732