Fairfield, 3 bedrooms

  • $225 per week
  • Listed: Sun 24 Sep, 5:30 pm
  • Watchlist
Listing #: 1425807795
Location: Fairfield
Hamilton
Waikato
Available: Sun 24 Sep
Furnishings: All excluding bedroom furniture
In the area: Heaphy Tce shops 5 min to town 10 min to The Base
Parking: Driveway
Description: 3 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms.

Flatmate wanted!

Single female owner, late 20's looking for a flatmate.

The house:
3brm + office
Jennian home
Completed mid 90's
Renovated Kitchen
Mains water
Gas cooktop
Fully fenced
Driveway parking

The room:
Double bedroom (fits Queen bed + furniture)
Large single wardrobe
Own bathroom / shower / bath
Separate toilet
Fibre Wi-Fi included

Me:

Works Monday - Friday business hours
Two pets - one cat, one dog
Outside smoker
Clean
Respectable
Honest
Drug Free
Likes a drink

You:
Honest
Reliable
Working (shift workers a bonus)
Smokers ok (outside only)
Pets negotiable
Drug free
Clean & tidy
Initiative
Kids negotiable
Female preferred (not essential)

Rent includes unlimited Wi-Fi. Groceries and power shared.

Bond on application

Notice terms negotiable

Smokers OK, pets negotiable.
Current flatmates: 1 existing flatmate.
Show on map
 
While we've done our best to correctly map schools in this location, school zone information may not be exact,
so please double check with the school. Read our Maps in Property help page for further information.
This map only shows the general area where this property is located.
Advertisement

Advertiser's details

Log in or register to view
advertiser's phone numbers.

Email the advertiser

Log in or register to email the advertiser.
Expires: Sun 17 Dec, 5:30 pm
Page Views
1202