Pukekohe, 3 bedrooms

  • $190 per week
  • Listed: Thu 28 Sep, 9:17 pm
  • Watchlist
Listing #: 1429297637
Advertisement
Location: Pukekohe
Franklin
Auckland
Available: Sat 4 Nov
Description: 3 bedroom unit with 1 bathroom.

Tidy home to share with homeowner, easy going guy.
Room is down stairs so you have a certain degree of your own space and access to the front door. Easily fits double bed and drawers.

Bathroom lounge and kitchen shared upstairs.

To share with home owner who takes care of lawns, rubbish etc so you have it pretty easy.

Weekly expenses = $30
So total is $220 for rent, power, wifi fibre unlimited, water and general house hold goods such as cleaners ,rubbish bags, toilet paper etc

Bond = $380
Rent 1 week in advance.

Please send me an email, text or call telling me a little about yourself and we can go from there.

No pets or smokers.
Furnishings: House is fully furnished. Bed and drawers can be provided if need be.
In the area: Walking distance to train, bus, park, shops. 9 mins drive to motorway at Bombay
Parking: Street parking.
Current
flatmates:
1 existing flatmate. 39 year old male.
Friendly and active. Occasionally away at G.Fs place.
Ideal flatmate: Working or student, tidy, respectful, honest & friendly & likes the same.
Show on map
 
While we've done our best to correctly map schools in this location, school zone information may not be exact,
so please double check with the school. Read our Maps in Property help page for further information.
This map only shows the general area where this property is located.

Advertiser's details

Log in or register to view
advertiser's phone numbers.

Email the advertiser

Log in or register to email the advertiser.
Expires: Thu 26 Oct, 9:17 pm
Page Views
0294