Karori, 3 bedrooms

  • $149 per week
  • Listed: Sat 30 Sep, 7:45 pm
  • Watchlist
Listing #: 1430754936
Advertisement
Location: Karori
Wellington
Wellington
Available: Fri 13 Oct
Description: 3 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms.

A couple is looking for a female vegetarian flat mate. To let for 12-18 months, single bedroom (can fit a double bed) $149PW.

The house is situated in the heart of Karori and a 3min drive to local shopping. Comprising 3 double bedrooms , open plan dining/lounge and large outdoor decking entertaining or relaxing area.

Bond for the room, $447

$20 for bills weekly: this includes, unlimited internet and, flat essentials such as washing powder/dishwasher detergent, toilet paper and rubbish bags etc. Note: electricity will be divided monthly etc.

No pets or smokers.
Furnishings: House and the bedrooms are fully furnished.
In the area: Bus service to the city on your doorstep. 10 mins drive to city, uni, 3mins drive to local shopping
Parking: on street parking.
Current
flatmates:
2 existing flatmates. Husband and wife, very friendly, clean. One just finished uni at Vic. 26-30.
Ideal flatmate: Very clean, pays bills on time,femal­e vegetarian and friendly.
Show on map
 
While we've done our best to correctly map schools in this location, school zone information may not be exact,
so please double check with the school. Read our Maps in Property help page for further information.
This map only shows the general area where this property is located.

Advertiser's details

jamsh12 (15 15 positive feedback)

Email the advertiser

Log in or register to email the advertiser.
Expires: Sat 28 Oct, 7:45 pm
Page Views
0691