Rolleston, 3 bedrooms

  • $165 per week
  • Listed: Sun 1 Oct, 10:04 pm
  • Watchlist
Listing #: 1431532248
Advertisement
Location: Rolleston
Selwyn
Canterbury
Available: Mon 23 Oct
Description: 3 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms.

Lovely new house. Unfurnished room. My currently flatmates are moving out as their circumstances have changed. The price is 160 + $20 for Power & Internet. I can do a price for a couple as well if interested.
Bond is 3 weeks ($555) & Rent is 2 weeks ($370) in advance.
Synlait workers are welcome. I am a sociable Christian female with a cat (who pretty much sleeps all day). There is another female who is pretty quiet too. I like to have a chat or 2 & can tell a few jokes - friends tell me they arent funny so hopefully you like jokes that arent funny ;)
No pets or smokers.
Furnishings: TV, Washing machine, Heatpump, Fridge/ Freezer,
In the area: A short drive to the supermarkets & shopping area.
Parking: Plenty of street parking in a quiet neighbourh­ood
Current
flatmates:
2 existing flatmates. I am a Christian female professional with a cat & there is another quiet female flatmate
Ideal flatmate: A profession­al female who pays bills on time :)
Show on map
 
While we've done our best to correctly map schools in this location, school zone information may not be exact,
so please double check with the school. Read our Maps in Property help page for further information.
This map only shows the general area where this property is located.

Advertiser's details

jope (71 71 positive feedback) Address Verified Aug 2017
Log in or register to view
advertiser's phone numbers.

Email the advertiser

Log in or register to email the advertiser.
Expires: Sun 10 Dec, 10:04 pm
Page Views
0722