Paraparaumu, 3 bedrooms

  • $190 per week
  • Listed: Mon 2 Oct, 5:03 pm
  • Watchlist
Listing #: 1432033696
Advertisement
Location: Paraparaumu
Kapiti Coast
Wellington
Available: Thu 19 Oct
Description: 3 bedroom townhouse with 2 bathrooms.

This allievated modern home has lovely distant views of Kapiti Island & it's location is what sets it apart from the rest, it's within walking distance to almost everything which makes it ideal for public transport users or those who prefer to walk short distances rather than use their car

Only a 2min walk to the nearest gym or kick/boxing club & 5-8min walk to the train station, dairy, bp, mobil, takeaways, coastlands & bars

2 rooms available, both fully furnished but all items can be removed if required

Medium room = $190pw (incl. utilities below) has a single wardrobe & single bed

Larger room = $210pw (incl. utilities below) has a double wardrobe & queensize bed

*Utilities include: wifi, local landline, water usage, wheelie bin rubbish removal hire, lawns maintenance, household cleaning products & similar household basics

All personal products & food will be your responsibility & the power will be split evenly by how many are in the flat at the time

No pets, I already have a large dog that lives outside & guards the property & he loves chasing cats & eating intruders!

I require 2wks bond + 2wks in advance - But I'm flexible with regular weekly payments until it's all paid up if you don't have all of it upfront

I'm a friendly, sociable, respectful switched on mature male who enjoys being active, working on personal projects or doing my own thing

This is not a full-on party house, I rather go out instead but don't mind having a few drinks at home sometimes on the weekends (:

If you are someone who has a ongoing daily/weekly drug habit or find it hard to be upfront & honest to people or who is just out right dodgy, don't even bother contacting me

But if you are friendly, honest, tidy, preferably social/non-smoker, working or studying fulltime & don't have a problem paying your bills on time, I want to talk to you!

Please complete my 1min online form: copy & paste link below:

https://masteren.wufoo.com/forms/flatmate-wanted

Cheers & I will get back to you asap, Thanks(:
Furnishings: All provided - All the usual stuff homes have, whiteware, heatpump, lounge & dining furniture, etc
In the area: Train/Bus/­Petrol Station, Dairy, Gym, Boxing/MMA Gym, playTheatr­e, Coastlands (all within 8min walk)
Parking: Kerbside outside property or.. possibly OSP up driveway (:
Current
flatmates:
1 existing flatmate. 1 friendly, respectful, independent, mature kiwi bloke with a gsoh & a generally upbeat personality
Ideal flatmate: Trustworthy, friendly, easygoing, working, clean & tidy without being asked
Show on map
 
While we've done our best to correctly map schools in this location, school zone information may not be exact,
so please double check with the school. Read our Maps in Property help page for further information.
This map only shows the general area where this property is located.

Advertiser's details

Email the advertiser

Log in or register to email the advertiser.
Expires: Mon 23 Oct, 5:03 pm
Page Views
0324