Newtown, 5 bedrooms

  • $160 per week
  • Listed: Tue 10 Oct, 9:41 pm
  • Watchlist
Listing #: 1438725239
Advertisement
Location: Newtown
Wellington
Wellington
Available: Tue 10 Oct
Description: 5 bedroom house with 1 bathroom.

We're looking for a new flat mate! Room available in Newtown. Room is kind of small but fits a queen bed, drawers, bedside table comfortably.

Looking for someone to stay until end of lease which is end of Jan 2018.
Would only need bedroom furniture as current flat mates have everything else you'd need!

We have several animals. A bunny, two guinea pigs, one cat that belongs to Jaks and a couple of strays we feed so would have to be animal friendly!

Smokers okay, outside only.
On street parking.
Move in date asap.

Current flat mates are 3 females & 1 male; 3 working professionals and one student. All in their 20's. Very social and love a drink every now and then.

We're looking for someone easy going, social and pays bills on time.
Feel free to contact us with any more questions or to arrange a viewing!
Smokers OK, no pets
Furnishings: Whiteware included, only need bedroom things.
In the area: Supermarke­ts, bus stops, parks, library, Newtown shops, SPCA.
Parking: On street parking
Current
flatmates:
4 existing flatmates. Current flat mates are 3 females & 1 male; 3 working professionals and one student. All in their 20s
Ideal flatmate: Easy going, animal friendly, clean and tidy-ish, social.
Show on map
 
While we've done our best to correctly map schools in this location, school zone information may not be exact,
so please double check with the school. Read our Maps in Property help page for further information.
This map only shows the general area where this property is located.

Advertiser's details

Log in or register to view
advertiser's phone numbers.

Email the advertiser

Log in or register to email the advertiser.
Expires: Tue 24 Oct, 9:41 pm
Page Views
0314