Whitby, 3 bedrooms

  • $150 per week
  • Listed: Thu 12 Oct, 8:19 am
  • Watchlist
Listing #: 1439819550
Advertisement
Location: Whitby
Porirua
Wellington
Available: Thu 12 Oct
Description: 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom.

Seeking single person around 20's to share small house, minimum three months, flat mate agreement.
Smoking outside only.
House has resident cat and two dogs occasionally. Bird owner is ok - room has suspended aviary attached to outside of house. But remember the cat.

Rent includes power (monthly limit) and internet and wheelie bin though recycling is encouraged.
To move in $500 (two weeks rent in advance and $200 bond).
Please contact Monica to view. You require two referees for character check and ID photograph (licence or passport)
Smokers OK.
Furnishings: bedroom unfurnishe­d Some furnishing­s in rest of house washing machine
In the area: a few minutes walk to BP and bus stops
Parking: off street in cul de sac
Current
flatmates:
2 existing flatmates. one male
one female - Conatct Monica 021 2137641 to view
Ideal flatmate: single person
Show on map
 
While we've done our best to correctly map schools in this location, school zone information may not be exact,
so please double check with the school. Read our Maps in Property help page for further information.
This map only shows the general area where this property is located.

Advertiser's details

farcall3 (2 2 positive feedback)
Log in or register to view
advertiser's phone numbers.

Email the advertiser

Log in or register to email the advertiser.
Expires: Thu 26 Oct, 8:19 am
Page Views
0126