Aro Valley, 4 bedrooms

  • $166 per week
  • Listed: Thu 12 Oct, 10:16 pm
  • Watchlist
Listing #: 1440398929
Advertisement
Location: Aro Valley
Wellington
Wellington
Available: Wed 18 Oct
Description: 4 bedroom house with 1 bathroom.

ROOM AVAILABLE NOW

Hey :) We’re currently on the hunt for a new awesome flat mate to join us ASAP in our sunny, nature surrounded, established villa. We have a large sleep-out available now & we are looking for another down to earth, positive, & reliable person, who is around mid 20s to mid 30s.

The sleep-out is $166 rent P/W + $25 for expenses which covers general bills like power, gas, unlimited Internet, phone & flat essentials. Bond is $450 + 2 weeks rent in advance. The sleep-out is unfurnished but does have a built in cupboard & has been perfect in the past for musicians etc. We are kitted up with all of the standard household gear like white ware, furniture etc. The house gets soaked in sunshine throughout the day. It is also prepped for Welly’s winters, with a heat pump, insulation & thermal curtains. We are tucked away in a private location with a lush, terraced backyard that is visited by native birds, with a pretty good view of the Valley. There is also workroom/basement under the house that has power. The yard has some outdoor furniture & the potential for veggie gardens. We are around a 2-5 min walk from the Aro Valley shops & close to Uni’s/central city with the bus stop at the bottom of the stairs.

We’re looking for a working professional or student, who is considerate, onto it, has a good sense of humour & is looking for a longer stay. We are all pretty down to earth, easy going & friendly people; who are busy with weekday work & chilled out in the weekends. We also have a sassy but loveable cat & some cool tropical fish.

If you’re interested, please contact us with a bit about yourself like your age, whatcha do etc & we will get back to you to arrange a viewing.

Txt is best

Smokers are all good outside, Cats are cool, no dogs unfortunately.

Smokers OK, pets negotiable.
Furnishings: Fridge / Freezer / Bath / General in & out door furniture/appliances / BBQ / Heat Pump /
In the area: Shops / Cafes / Bus stops / Uni’s / CBD / Garage Project / Botanical Gardens / Parks
Parking: Street Parking Only – (Coupon parking available)
Current
flatmates:
3 existing flatmates. Professional Female - 27 / I.T. Professional Male – 25 / Artist & Designer Female – 30
Ideal flatmate: Clean-Resp­onsible-Independent-Fun-Friendly-Easy Going-Crea­tive-Contributes
Show on map
 
While we've done our best to correctly map schools in this location, school zone information may not be exact,
so please double check with the school. Read our Maps in Property help page for further information.
This map only shows the general area where this property is located.

Advertiser's details

moistmf (3 3 positive feedback)
Log in or register to view
advertiser's phone numbers.

Email the advertiser

Log in or register to email the advertiser.
Expires: Thu 26 Oct, 10:16 pm
Page Views
0813