Papakura, 3 bedrooms

  • $250 per week
  • Listed: Wed 25 Oct, 11:13 am
  • Watchlist
Listing #: 1450632200
Advertisement
Location: Papakura
Auckland
Available: Sun 19 Nov
Description: 3 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms.

AVAILABLE MID JANUARY 2018

Flatmate(s) wanted: Couple $250 per week OR Single $150 per week

Large double bedroom with built in wardrobe; own bathroom (shower, toilet, vanity) - own bedroom furniture required

Garden area. Quiet no exit road.

Shared costs: water, power, Broadband

If a Single applying - you MUST be independent and self-sufficient.

Recent references required. Provide information on your email about yourself, what you are looking for etc. Just don't ask to view the room without introducing yourself.

No dogs. One cat ok.
Pets negotiable, no smokers.
Furnishings: Shared fridge, TV, DVD, washing machine, microwave
In the area: Close to Roselands and Southgate. 3 mins walk to bus; 20 mins walk to Papakura train station.
Parking: Carport - one space; off-street one space
Current
flatmates:
1 existing flatmate. Mature female - owner
Ideal flatmate: Independent, self-sufficient, clean, responsible & mature, must be working
Show on map
 
While we've done our best to correctly map schools in this location, school zone information may not be exact,
so please double check with the school. Read our Maps in Property help page for further information.
This map only shows the general area where this property is located.

Advertiser's details

cool58 (90 90 positive feedback) Address Verified May 2017

Email the advertiser

Log in or register to email the advertiser.
Expires: Wed 6 Dec, 11:13 am
Page Views
0225