Otahuhu, 3 bedrooms

  • $240 per week
  • Listed: Sun 29 Oct, 2:38 am
  • Watchlist
Listing #: 1453606918
Location: Otahuhu
Auckland City
Auckland
Available: Sat 18 Nov
Furnishings: Fully furnished, SmartTV, Neon, Netflix, limited bedding, Fibre
In the area: Within 2-5min walk; shops, schools, main train & bus stations, recreation centre, parks, food court
Parking: Carport, off-road park, plenty street-sid­e parking
Description: 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom.

--- COUPLE PREFERRED ---

Sun drenched home with a seamless indoor/outdoor flow. Open plan living room, dining and kitchen. The landscaped gardens are taken care of. Monitored security alarm system.

Upon entry to the wash room area, there's a separate room ahead for the toilet, another separate room to your right for the shower & bath (easier to explain than photograph)

Costs below assume a mid-long term stay (>6months).

--- MOVE IN COSTS ---
1 weeks rent in advance + equiv 2xweeks rent to be held as a bond. Must be paid in full and prior to an agreed date to move in.

--- RENTAL COSTS ---
- ROOM 1 - pictured with solid rimu furniture
Is no longer available, I've decided to keep a spare room

- ROOM 2 – furniture can be removed on request
* $250/week single, furnished
* $240/week single, unfurnished
* $350/week couple, furnished
* $340/week couple, unfurnished

- ROOM 3 - not pictured
* $380/week couple, unfurnished

This is my own room, it's king sized with double wardrobe and french doors out on to a little deck.
I wouldn't give up my room to just anybody so I'm not putting up pictures, you'll have to come to a viewing.

--- ADDITIONAL COSTS ---
Approx $25pp/week
Utilities - incl phone, power, water, unlimited Fibre.
Shared consumables - eg loo paper or dish soap

Prefer you contact me by Email; please include information about yourself
* Name and contact phone incl., best hours for me to contact you
* Which room you're interested in
* Your interests and hobbies
* Occupation

If you contact me with only a request for the address I will not respond and I will not take kindly to your entry to the property without prior arrangement.
Once I have met with you, I may request references.
No pets or smokers.
Current flatmates: 1 existing flatmate. Early 40s, fem, profession­al, educated, health conscious
Ideal flatmate: Couple or settled single 25yr+ employed mature tidy. Educated a bonus
Show on map
 
While we've done our best to correctly map schools in this location, school zone information may not be exact,
so please double check with the school. Read our Maps in Property help page for further information.
This map only shows the general area where this property is located.
Advertisement

Advertiser's details

Log in or register to view
advertiser's phone numbers.

Email the advertiser

Log in or register to email the advertiser.
Expires: Sun 21 Jan, 2:38 am
Page Views
0812