Onehunga, 3 bedrooms

  • $185 per week
  • Listed: Wed 8 Nov, 11:15 am
  • Watchlist
Listing #: 1462099388
Advertisement
Location: Onehunga
Auckland City
Auckland
Available: Sun 19 Nov
Description: 3 bedroom townhouse with 2 bathrooms.

We have a large sunny, open 3 Bedroom fully furnished apartment. Its a 3 level home offering a great space to relax and unwind.

On the first level is a double garage and a sunny outside courtyard.
Level 2 has a large spacious lounge room, dinning area and kitchen. It has a sunny balcony north facing catching the sun. Also a toilet in the hallway leading to level 3.
Level 3 has a large room with an Ensuite and down the other end are the 2 double bedrooms. Sharing a large bathroom.
**The room available for rent is a double room and can fit a queen size bed, side table and draws. It has a good size wardrobe and a view of the estuary.

We are looking for a lady to share this home who will be staying minimum 6 6months.
Tidy, professional and easy going.With good values. Ideally we would like someone in there 30's or 40's. Preferably working during the day.
Just to note this home is not a party house.

It is a fabulous home with a warm feeling and all who have stayed here have found it very spacious and relaxing. A place to call home.

Its in a great location close to supermarket, dressmart and Onehunga cafes.
Only 400m from the Onehunga train station.
Access to SH20 500m both Southbound and Northbound.
Only 10min to the airport :-)
It has a view of the estuary from the rooms, it also has lovely walks along the esplande and close to the new Onehunga beaches and foreshore.
It is safe and has security and lovely neighbors.

For the room: Rent $190 + expenses.
The Power, Water and Internet are shared equally between the people living there.

Start up: 2 Weeks Bond and 1 week in advance.
Move in date: 19/11/17

Currently there is 2 ladies one in there late 30's and early 40's . Both friendly,relaxed and easy to get on with. The lady leaving is moving back home with family.
If you are interested or have any questions please contact Alexia via mobile.
No pets.
Furnishings: Fully furnished and wifi. All you will need your own bedroom furniture.
In the area: Close to supermarke­t,Dressmart and Onehunga cafes. 400m to the train station. 10min to the airport.
Parking: Lots of available parking in front of apartment
Current
flatmates:
2 existing flatmates. Two ladies both tidy,profe­ssional and easy going.With great values and respectful­.
Ideal flatmate: Looking for 1 lady to share,tidy­, profession­al and easy going
Show on map
 
While we've done our best to correctly map schools in this location, school zone information may not be exact,
so please double check with the school. Read our Maps in Property help page for further information.
This map only shows the general area where this property is located.

Advertiser's details

alexia13 (9 9 positive feedback)
Log in or register to view
advertiser's phone numbers.

Email the advertiser

Log in or register to email the advertiser.
Expires: Wed 6 Dec, 11:15 am
Page Views
0619