Kingsley Heights, 3 bedrooms

  • $170 per week
  • Listed: Wed 8 Nov, 8:46 pm
  • Watchlist
Listing #: 1462516468
Location: Kingsley Heights
Upper Hutt
Wellington
Available: Sun 3 Dec
Furnishings: Fully furnished shared spaces and kitchen, dishwasher­, washing machine, heat pump. No dryer.
In the area: 5 min drive to CBD/Upper Hutt station, 30 min walk. Walks/cycl­ing, close to Hutt River/moto­rway.
Parking: Off- and on-street parking available.
Description: 3 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms.

Located in Kingsley Heights, the CBD and Upper Hutt Station is a short 5 minute drive or 30 minute walk away with all the food, shops, gyms, and transport you can handle. Great for those who work locally or take the train into Wellington. There are heaps of local tracks walking and mountain biking.

The house is warm, and dry with all day sun and a heat pump. Located at the end of a quiet street, it's not a party neighbourhood and is really safe with off street parking and garage. The living spaces are large, open, and come fully furnished, including kitchen, dining, living room, and outdoor table and chairs. The house has a large family bathroom and separate toilet, plus separate laundry, but no dryer.

The room gets afternoon sun and is warm all day. There’s space for bedside tables/drawers and a queen bed, and the room would be empty for your arrival.

Expenses are $15 per week. This covers:

- Netflix, Lightbox (Smart TV with Freeview)
- Unlimited internet
- Wheely bins and recycling (both plastics/paper and glass)
- General household items (toilet paper, cleaning etc.)

Power will be split evenly each month. Rent is paid two weeks in advance on date of move in, and bond is two weeks rent.

Existing flatmates are a 29 yo female, and a 28 yo male who both work locally full time and are easy going and social. Comes with one rather adorable small dog, and one cat with heaps of character. You'd need to love them like they’re your own as they’re both very friendly; if pets aren’t your thing, this flat won’t be either.

We’d prefer a flatmate who want to be social and spend time together every now and again, rather than live out of their room. I want you to be comfortable and feel like this is truly your home.

Text or call for more info and to arrange a viewing.
No pets or smokers.
Current flatmates: 2 existing flatmates. 29 yo female, 28 yo male; single, profession­al, friendly, easy-going and social.
Ideal flatmate: Like-minde­d profession­al, pays rent on time. Must like pets.
Show on map
 
While we've done our best to correctly map schools in this location, school zone information may not be exact,
so please double check with the school. Read our Maps in Property help page for further information.
This map only shows the general area where this property is located.
Advertisement

Advertiser's details

Log in or register to view
advertiser's phone numbers.

Email the advertiser

Log in or register to email the advertiser.
Expires: Wed 20 Dec, 8:46 pm
Page Views
0604