Karori, 2 bedrooms

  • $200 per week
  • Listed: Mon 11 Dec, 7:52 pm
  • Watchlist
Listing #: 1490637772
Location: Karori
Wellington
Wellington
Available: Mon 8 Jan
Furnishings: Espresso coffee machine, TV, Blu-Ray, fridge, dishwasher­, washing machine, internet.
In the area: Seven minutes walk from Karori shops, including supermarke­ts, library, and an Italian delicatess­en.
Parking: Off-street parking.
Description: 2 bedroom house with 1 bathroom.

One sunny master bedroom in a spacious Karori home. This sunny house has beautiful views over Karori, and is nestled amongst the trees.

Wake up to birds chirping and zero noise pollution!

You’ll be sharing a flat with a 37-year-old Christian guy and a friendly tabby cat.

Your room gets both morning and afternoon sun, and has a sizeable walk-in wardrobe - perfect if you need lots of storage space.

If you plan to use public transport, the bus service runs every 15 minutes from Karori shops. It takes about 20 minutes to get to the CBD.


Costs:
•Power and internet are paid monthly in addition to rent
•Bond = $730
•Rent is paid two weeks in advance
•The flat is property managed by Quinovic.
No pets or smokers.
Current flatmates: 1 existing flatmate. Works at the Health Promotion Agency. Attends St Ninnian’s church & enjoys reading, fitness & music.
Ideal flatmate: Enjoys a laugh, tidy, likes cats, environmen­tally conscienti­ous.
Couples OK: No
Show on map
 
While we've done our best to correctly map schools in this location, school zone information may not be exact,
so please double check with the school. Read our Maps in Property help page for further information.
This map only shows the general area where this property is located.
Advertisement

Advertiser's details

Email the advertiser

Log in or register to email the advertiser.
Expires: Mon 22 Jan, 7:52 pm
Page Views
0997